Menue

People

Group picture 10/2021

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Krause, Nicole+49 351 4658 590+49 351 4658 565Krause-nicole@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Dr. Böhme, Frank+49 351 4658 298+49 351 4658 565Boehme@ipfdd.de
Dr. Kiriy, Nataliya+49 351 4658 497+49 351 4658 565Kiriy-nataliya@ipfdd.de
Dr. Lissel, Franziska+49 351 4658 552+49 351 4658 565Lissel@ipfdd.de
PD Dr. Pospiech, Doris+49 351 4658 349+49 351 4658 565Pospiech@ipfdd.de
Özenler, Sezer+49 351 4658 391+49 351 4658 284Oezenler@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Bunk, Carolin+49 351 4658 583+49 351 4658 284Bunk@ipfdd.de
Caldera Cruz, Enrique+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 565Caldera@ipfdd.de
Ditzer, Oliver+49 351 4658 462+49 351 4658 1326Ditzer@ipfdd.de
Dong, Wenhui+49 351 4658 461+49 351 4658 565Dong@ipfdd.de
Ehrlich, Lisa+49 351 4658 349+49 351 4658 565Ehrlich@ipfdd.de
Enders, Simon+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 565Enders@ipfdd.de
Ho, Po Yuen+49 351 4658 462+49 351 4658 565Ho@ipfdd.de
Dr. Horn, Christoph+49 351 4658 349+49 351 4658 565Horn-christoph@ipfdd.de
Mielke, Christian+49 351 4658 349+49 351 4658 565Mielke@ipfdd.de
Mitrofanov, Andrei+49 351 4658 789+49 351 4658 565Mitrofanov@ipfdd.de
Qiao, Zhi+49 351 4658 436+49 351 4658 565Qiao@ipfdd.de
Thümmler, Ronja+49 351 4658 583+49 351 4658 284Thuemmler@ipfdd.de
Voigt, Pauline+49 351 4658 349+49 351 4658 284Voigt@ipfdd.de
Zhang, Kenan+49 351 4658 789+49 351 4658 565Zhang@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Eckstein, Kathrin+49 351 4658 564+49 351 4658 565Eckstein@ipfdd.de
Kobsch, Oliver+49 351 4658 564+49 351 4658 565Kobsch@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Korwitz, Andreas+49 351 4658 346+49 351 4658 565Korwitz@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Biktimirova, Railia+49 351 4658 461+49 351 4658 565Biktimirova@ipfdd.de
Kao, Tzu-Han+49 351 4658 557+49 351 4658 565Kao@ipfdd.de
Nguyen, Song Tung+49 351 4658 789+49 351 4658 284Nguyen-song-tung@ipfdd.de
Zhang, Haoran+49 351 4658 462+49 351 4658 565Zhang-haoran@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Mazumder, Kajari+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 284Mazumder@ipfdd.de
Dr. Sun, Ningwei+49 351 4658 462+49 351 4658 281Sun@ipfdd.de

Other Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Krause, Carmen+49 351 4658 387+49 351 4658 565Krause@ipfdd.de