Menue

Nanostructured Materials

Dr. Petra Uhlmann

Head of the Department Nanostructured Materials
at the Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.

Hohe Strasse 6
01069 Dresden
Phone: +49 (0)351 4658-236
Fax: +49 (0)351 4658-1326
Email: uhlmannp@ipfdd.de

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Domjan, Manuela+49 351 4658 326+49 351 4658 1326Domjan@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Dr. Baysak, Elif+49 351 4658 1597+49 351 4658 1326Baysak@ipfdd.de
Dr. Geisler, Martin+49 351 4658 760+49 351 4658 98299Geisler@ipfdd.de
Dr. Graf, Carola+49 351 4658 788+49 351 4658 1326Graf@ipfdd.de
Dr. Horechyy, Andriy+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 1326Horechyy@ipfdd.de
Dr. Höhne, Susanne+49 351 4658 501+49 371 531 835859Hoehne@ipfdd.de
Dr. Kaufmann, Anika+49 351 4658 1330+49 351 4658 1326Kaufmann@ipfdd.de
Dr. Münch, Alexander+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 1326Muench@ipfdd.de
Dr. Rossner, Christian+49 351 4658 561+49 351 4658 1326Rossner@ipfdd.de
Dr. Schwarz, Dana+49 351 4658 542+49 351 4658 1326Schwarz-dana@ipfdd.de
Prof. Dr. Stamm (erem.), Manfred326Stamm@ipfdd.de
Dr. Thiele, Julian+49 351 4658 492+49 351 4658 1326Thiele@ipfdd.de
Dr. Uhlmann, Petra+49 351 4658 236+49 351 4658 1326Uhlmannp@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Flemming, Patricia+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 1326Flemming@ipfdd.de
Kumar, Labeesh+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 1326Kumar-labeesh@ipfdd.de
Nazari, Saghar+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 1326Nazari@ipfdd.de
Neuendorf, Talika Alina+49 351 4658 1225+49 351 4658 1326Neuendorf@ipfdd.de
Vazirieh Lenjani, Shayan+49 351 4658 404+49 351 4658 1326Lenjani@ipfdd.de
Wang, Ruosong+49 351 4658 745+49 351 4658 1326Ruosong.wang@ipfdd.de
Weigel, Niclas+49 351 4658 294+49 351 4658 1326Weigel@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Reuter, Uta+49 351 4658 340+49 351 4658 1326Reuter@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Böhm, Carolin+49 351 4658 598+49 351 4658 1326Boehm-carolin@ipfdd.de
Fritzsche, Tina+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 1326Fritzsche@ipfdd.de
Winkler, René+49 351 4658 605+49 351 4658 1326Winkler@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Benedicto Maldonado, Maria Gracia+49 351 4658 1330+49 351 4658 1326Maldonado@ipfdd.de
Ivanova, Kateryna+49 351 4658 1330+49 351 4658 284Ivanova@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Dr. Besford, Quinn+49 351 4658 365+49 351 4658 1326Besford@ipfdd.de
Dr. Chae, Soosang+49 351 4658 365+49 351 4658 1326Chae@ipfdd.de
Dr. Choudhury, SoumyadipChoudhury@ipfdd.de
Dr. Li, Yue+49 351 4658 652+49 351 4658 1326Li-yue@ipfdd.de
Ozdabak Sert, Ayse Buse+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 1326Ozdabak@ipfdd.de