Board of Trustees

(State as of October 2023)

Saxon State Ministry of Science, Culture and Tourism
represented by Dr. Tim Metje

Federal Ministry of Education and Research
represented by Ingo Höllein

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Peter Fratzl
Max-Planck Institut für Kolloid- und Grenzflächenforschung

Prof. Dr. Ursula Staudinger
Technische Universität Dresden