Scientific Advisory Board

    (State as of January 2017)

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Bonten, University of Stuttgart
  • Prof. Dr. Claudia Fischbach-Teschl, Cornell University, USA
  • Prof. Dr. Katharina Landfester, Max Planck Institute for Polymer Research, Mainz
  • Prof. Dr. Matthias Lutolf, EFPL Lausanne und ETH Zürich, Switzerland
  • Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Paul, Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg, Halle
  • Dr. Jens Rieger, BASF SE, Ludwigshafen (Head of Scientific Advisory Board)
  • Prof. Dr. Sabine Seidler, Vienna University of Technology, Austria
  • Prof. Dr. Marcus Textor, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology Zurich, Switzerland
  • Dr. Georges Thielen, Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company, Luxemburg
  • Dr. Matthias Ullrich, Evonik Industries AG, Marl