Former IPF Fellows


Prof. Dr. Hossein Ali Khonakdar
Iran Polymer & Petrochemical Institute,
Tehran, Iran
until September 2022

Prof. Ivan Minev
The University of Sheffield, Department of Automatic Control and Systems Engineering,
Sheffield, England
until September 2022


Prof. Dr. Leonid Ionov
Universität Bayreuth,
Bayreuth, Germany
until September 2021


Prof. Dr. Matthias Schubert
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Nebraska Center for Materials and Nanoscience,
Lincoln, USA
until June 2020

Prof. Dr. De-Yi Wang
Madrid Institute for Advanced Studies of Materials,
Madrid, Spain
until August 2020

Prof. Dr. Barbara Klajnert-Maculewicz
University of Lodz, Department of General Biophysics,
Lodz, Poland
until November 2020

Prof. Dr. Philipp Seib
Strathclyde University, Institute of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences,
Glasgow, England
until November 2020


Prof. Dr. Sergei A. Egorov
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, USA
until July 2018