Menü

Graduierungsarbeiten

Bachelor thesis:

Topic: Cell-free protein synthesis in compartimented hydrogels
contact person: Dr. Anika Kaufmann (kaufmann@ipfdd.de)

Topic: Hydrophilic Surface Modification
contact person: Prof. Dr. Andreas Fery (fery@ipfdd.de)

Topic: Wrinkling Phenomenon
contact person: Prof. Dr. Andreas Fery (fery@ipfdd.de)

Topic: Crystallisation-Induced Phase Separation
contact person: Dr. Petr Formanek (formanek@ipfdd.de)

Topic: Antibakterielles Coating
contact person: PD Dr. Martin Müller (mamuller@ipfdd.de)

Topic: SEIRA-Substrate
contact person: PD Dr. Martin Müller (mamuller@ipfdd.de)

Topic: Water-Splitting Filme
contact person: PD Dr. Martin Müller (mamuller@ipfdd.de)

Topic: Intelligente Oberflächenbeschichtungen
contact person: Dr. Petra Uhlmann (uhlmannp@ipfdd.de)/ Dr. Alexander Münch (muench@ipfdd.de)

Topic: Skin Decontamination
contact person: Dr. Jonas Schubert (schubert-jonas@ipfdd.de)

Topic: Flockungsversuche
contact person: Dr. Simona Schwarz (simsch@ipfdd.de)

Topic: Wasserreinigung
contact person: Dr. Simona Schwarz (simsch@ipfdd.de)

Topic: Droplet Evaporation
contact person: Dr. Günter Auernhammer (auernhammer@ipfdd.de)

Topic: LbL Mikroplastikpartikel
contact person: Dr. Günter Auernhammer (auernhammer@ipfdd.de)

Topic: Wetting Polymer Brushes
contact person: Dr. Günter Auernhammer (auernhammer@ipfdd.de)

Topic: Transient binding of small molecules to macromolecules
contact person: Dr. Ulrich Scheler (scheler@ipfdd.de)

Masters thesis:

Topic: Polymer microgels as nucleoid mimics for bacterial cell devision
contact person: Dr. Anika Kaufmann (kaufmann@ipfdd.de)