Menü

Functional Colloidal Materials

Prof. Dr. Andreas Fery

Head of the Department Functional Colloidal Materials
at the Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.

Hohe Strasse 6
01069 Dresden
Phone: +49 (0)351 4658-225
Fax: +49 (0)351 4658-281
Email: fery@ipfdd.de

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Prätorius, Ulrike+49 351 4658 225+49 351 4658 281Praetorius@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Dr. Aftenieva, Olha+49 351 4658 731+49 351 4658 281Aftenieva@ipfdd.de
Dr. Bhattacharjee, Yudhajit+49 351 4658+49 351 4658 281Bhattacharjee@ipfdd.de
PD Dr. König, Tobias+49 351 4658 676+49 351 4658 281Koenig@ipfdd.de
Dr. Lappan, Uwe+49 351 4658 366+49 351 4658 281Lappan@ipfdd.de
Dr. Müller, Martin+49 351 4658 405+49 351 4658 281Mamuller@ipfdd.de
Dr. Sarkar, Swagato+49 351 4658 1750+49 351 4658 281Sarkar@ipfdd.de
Dr. Schlicke, Hendrik+49 351 4658 755+49 351 4658 281Schlicke@ipfdd.de
Dr. Schwarz, Simona+49 351 4658 333+49 351 4658 281Simsch@ipfdd.de
Dr. Zhou, Ziwei+49 351 4658 745+49 351 4658 281Zhou@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Boughanmi, Rahma+49 351 4658 1747+49 351 4658 281Boughanmi@ipfdd.de
Hoffmann, Marisa+49 351 4658 746+49 351 4658 281Hoffmann@ipfdd.de
Hofmaier, Mirjam+49 351 4658 673+49 351 4658 281Hofmaier@ipfdd.de
Schletz, Daniel+49 351 4658 746+49 351 4658 281Schletz@ipfdd.de
Seçkin, Sezer+49 351 4658 2191+49 351 4658 281Seckin@ipfdd.de
Wirth, Luise+49 351 4658 674+49 351 4658 281Wirth@ipfdd.de
Yi, Gyusang+49 351 4658 542+49 351 4658 284Yi-gyusang@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Oelmann, Marina+49 351 4658 525+49 351 4658 281Oelmann@ipfdd.de
Urban, Birgit+49 351 4658 677+49 351 4658 281Urban@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Steinbach, Christine+49 351 4658 704+49 351 4658 281Steinbach@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Toksöz, Hasancan+49 351 4658 1750Toksoez@ipfdd.de
Yu, Ziwen+49 351 4658+49 351 4658 281Yu-ziwen@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Carelli, Gabriele+49 351 4658 758Carelli@ipfdd.de

Other Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Klee, Felix+49 351 4658 1322Klee@ipfdd.de
Dr. Schnepf, Max+49 351 4658 713Schnepf@ipfdd.de
Dr. Schubert, Jonas+49 351 4658 700Schubert-jonas@ipfdd.de