Menue

Polymer Interfaces

Dr. Günter K. Auernhammer

Head of the Department Polymer Interfaces
at the Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.

Hohe Strasse 6
01069 Dresden
Phone: +49 (0)351 4658-486
Fax: +49 (0)351 4658-474
Email: auernhammer@ipfdd.de

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Findeisen, Claudia+49 351 4658 300+49 351 4658 474Findeisen@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Dr. Albrecht, Victoria+49 351 4658 317+49 351 4658 474Albrecht@ipfdd.de
Dr. Auernhammer, Günter+49 351 4658 486+49 351 4658 474Auernhammer@ipfdd.de
Dr. Drechsler, Astrid+49 351 4658 327+49 351 4658 474Drechsler@ipfdd.de
Dr. Müller, Anett+49 351 4658 684+49 351 4658 474Mueller-anett@ipfdd.de
Dr. Simon, Frank+49 351 4658 488+49 351 4658 474Frsimon@ipfdd.de
PD Dr. Synytska, Alla+49 351 4658 403+49 351 4658 474Synytska@ipfdd.de
Dr. Zhao, Binyu+49 351 4658 1486+49 351 4658 474Zhao-binyu@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Diring, Olga+49 351 4658 540+49 351 4658 474Diring@ipfdd.de
Du, Yixuan+49 351 4658 540+49 351 4658 474Du@ipfdd.de
Knapp, Andre+49 351 4658 544+49 351 4658 474Knapp@ipfdd.de
Palanisamy, Anand Rai+49 351 4658 504+49 351 4658 474Palanisamy@ipfdd.de
Patel, Himanshu+49 351 4658 710+49 351 4658 474Patel@ipfdd.de
Rostami, Peyman+49 351 4658 1323+49 351 4658 474Rostami@ipfdd.de
Schubotz, Simon+49 351 4658 504+49 351 4658 474Schubotz@ipfdd.de
Sychev, Dmitrii+49 351 4658 504+49 351 4658 474Sychev@ipfdd.de
Witzmann, Thomas+49 351 4658 337+49 351 4658 1326Witzmann@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Holzschuh, Matthias+49 351 4658 1310+49 351 4658 474Holzschuh@ipfdd.de
Michel, Stefan+49 351 4658 371+49 351 4658 474Michel@ipfdd.de
Riske, Tino+49 351 4658 424+49 351 4658 474Riske@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Caspari, Anja+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Caspari@ipfdd.de
Krause, Cornelia+49 351 4658 472+49 351 4658 474Krause-cornelia@ipfdd.de
Priebs, Martina+49 351 4658 389+49 351 4658 474Priebs@ipfdd.de
Pöschel, Kathrin+49 351 4658 506+49 351 4658 474Poeschel@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Gossen, Kai+49 351 4658 403+49 351 4658 474Gossen@ipfdd.de
Kopsch, Fabian+49 351 4658 544+49 351 4658 474Kopsch@ipfdd.de
Procopius, Lucas+49 351 4658 424+49 351 4658 474Procopius@ipfdd.de
Simon, Sophie+49 351 4658 544+49 351 4658 474Simon-sophie@ipfdd.de

Apprentice

NamePhoneFaxMail
Arnold, Melinda+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Arnold@ipfdd.de
Becker, Max+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Becker@ipfdd.de
Dittrich, Janine+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Dittrich@ipfdd.de
Frenzel, Ramón+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Frenzel-ramon@ipfdd.de
Frenzel, Charlotte+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Frenzel@ipfdd.de
Gäbler, Lukas+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Gaebler@ipfdd.de
Helm, Saya+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Helm@ipfdd.de
Henker, Lara+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Henker@ipfdd.de
Lotzmann, Lilly+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Lotzmann@ipfdd.de
Meisel, Luisa+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Meisel@ipfdd.de
Stürzkober, Belana Jane+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Stuerzkober@ipfdd.de
Zimmermann, Jasmin+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Zimmermann-jasmin@ipfdd.de