To increase the visibility of exchange and networking as well as the results thereof, researchers closely co-operating with the IPF may be appointed IPF Fellows for a period of three years (reappointment possible).
The following researchers are currently appointed IPF Fellows:

Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Al-Hussein
University of Jordan, Department of Physics, Jordan

Prof. Dr. Christopher Barner-Kowollik
Queensland University of Technology, Faculty of Science, School of Chemistry & Physics, Australia

Prof. Dr. Laura J. Bray
Queensland University of Technology, Faculty of Engineering, School of Mechanical, Medical & Process Engineering, Australia

Dr. Igor Kulic
CNRS, Institut Charles Sadron, Strasbourg, France

Prof. Dr. Ayala Lampel
Tel Aviv University, Faculty of Life Science, Shmunis School of Biomedicine and Cancer Research, Israel

Prof. Dr. Kinsuk Naskar
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur, Rubber Technology Centre, India

Dr. Benjamin Edward Newland
Cardiff University, School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, UK

Prof. Maria da Conceição J. R. Paiva
University of Minho, Institute for Polymers and Composites, Department of Polymer Engineering, Portugal

Prof. Joseph B. Tracy
North Carolina State University, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, USA

Prof. Kim Williams
Colorado School of Mines, Department of Chemistry, USA