Menü

Mitarbeiter der Abt. Verarbeitungstechnik

Abteilungsleiterin

Dr.-Ing. Ines Kühnert
+49 351 4658 368 +49 351 4658 290

Sekretariat

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Fülling, Mandy+49 351 4658 440+49 351 4658 290Fuelling@ipfdd.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Dr. Bercini Martins, Andrea+49 351 4658 409+49 351 4658 284Bercini@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Bernhardt, Ricardo+49 351 4658 302+49 351 4658 362Bernhardt@ipfdd.de
Herr Fischer, Matthieu+49 351 4658 314+49 351 4658 290Fischer-matthieu@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Frenzel, Ralf+49 351 4658 539+49 351 4658 474Frenzelr@ipfdd.de
Frau Hauschild, Elisabet+49 351 4858 1392+49 351 4658 362Hauschild@ipfdd.de
Herr Henn, Enno+49 351 4658 344+49 351 4658 362Henn@ipfdd.de
Frau Hiller, Janett+49 351 4658 452+49 351 4658 362Hiller@ipfdd.de
Frau Hübner, Julia+49 351 4658 1345+49 351 4658 362Huebner@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Leuteritz, Andreas+49 351 4658 378+49 351 4658 290Leuteritz@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Meier-Haack, Jochen+49 351 4658 519+49 351 4658 290Mhaack@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Müller, Michael Thomas+49 351 4658 323+49 351 4658 362Mueller-michael@ipfdd.de
Herr Oddoy, Tim+49 351 4658 516+49 351 4658 290Oddoy@ipfdd.de
Herr Reinhardt, Moritz+49 351 4658 396+49 351 4658 290Reinhardt@ipfdd.de
Frau Prof. Dr.-Ing. Scheffler, Christina+49 351 4658 373+49 351 4658 362Scheffler@ipfdd.de
Herr Schöne, Erik+49 351 4658 4301+49 351 4658 290Schoene@ipfdd.de
Frau Spörer, Yvonne+49 351 4658 2226+49 351 4658 290Spoerer@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Zimmerer, Cordelia+49 351 4658 782+49 351 4658 290Zimmerer@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr.-Ing. Zschech, Carsten+49 351 4658 233+49 351 4658 362Zschech@ipfdd.de

Promotionsstudenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Bodesheimer, Ronja+49 351 4658 396+49 351 4658 290Bodesheimer@ipfdd.de
Herr Kulkarni, Akshay+49 351 4658 517+49 351 4658 290Kulkarni@ipfdd.de
Herr Naseem, Sajid+49 351 4658 689+49 351 4658 290Naseem@ipfdd.de
Frau Popa, Mihaela-Monica+49 351 4658 305+49 351 4658 290Popa@ipfdd.de
Herr Utech, Toni+49 351 4658 305+49 351 4658 362Utech@ipfdd.de
Frau Zhang, Yinglan+49 351 4658 1037+49 351 4658 362Zhang-yinglan@ipfdd.de

Forschungsingenieure

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Auf der Landwehr, Maria+49 351 4658 397+49 351 4658 290Landwehr@ipfdd.de
Herr Krüger, Matthias+49 351 4658 409+49 351 4658 284Krueger-matthias@ipfdd.de
Frau Preßler, Steffi+49 351 4658 334+49 351 4658 362Pressler@ipfdd.de
Frau Schlenstedt, Kornelia+49 351 4658 516+49 351 4658 290Schlenstedt@ipfdd.de
Herr Smolka, Norbert+49 351 4658 304+49 351 4658 290Smolka@ipfdd.de
Herr Zimmermann, Martin+49 351 4658 1219+49 351 4658 290Zimmermann-martin@ipfdd.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Dr. Butwilowski, Wladimir+49 351 4658 516+49 351 4658 290Butwilowski@ipfdd.de
Frau Böhme, Jacqueline+49 351 4658 315+49 351 4658 362Boehme-jacqueline@ipfdd.de
Herr Eberth, Falk+49 351 4658 335+49 351 4658 362Eberth-falk@ipfdd.de
Herr Grafe, Ralf+49 351 4658 259+49 351 4658 290Grafe@ipfdd.de
Frau Hasselhorst, Ivonne+49 351 4658 643+49 351 4658 290Hasselhorst@ipfdd.de
Herr Häschel, Mathias+49 351 4658 308+49 351 4658 290Haeschel@ipfdd.de
Frau Ivanov, Anna+49 351 4658 386+49 351 4658 290Ivanov@ipfdd.de
Herr Lehmann, Christian+49 351 4658 385+49 351 4658 290Lehmann-christian@ipfdd.de
Herr Pahlitzsch, Dirk+49 351 4658 523+49 351 4658 290Pahlitzsch@ipfdd.de
Herr Putzke, Sascha+49 351 4658 537+49 351 4658 290Putzke-sascha@ipfdd.de
Frau Rothe, Alma+49 351 4658 334+49 351 4658 362Rothe@ipfdd.de
Herr Tuisl, Karl+49 351 4658 295+49 351 4658 362Tuisl@ipfdd.de
Herr Werheid, Frank+49 351 4658 495+49 351 4658 290Werheid@ipfdd.de

Studenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Blanco, Carolina+49 351 4658 378+49 351 4658 362Blanco@ipfdd.de
Herr Hoffmann, Christian+49 351 4658 537+49 351 4658 362Hoffmann-christian@ipfdd.de
Herr Hönel, David+49 351 4658 287+49 351 4658 362Hoenel@ipfdd.de
Frau König, Julia-Sophie+49 351 4658 433+49 351 4658 290Koenig-julia-sophie@ipfdd.de
Frau Leitner, Maria Carolina+49 351 4658 433+49 351 4658 290Leitner@ipfdd.de
Herr Palm, Johann+49 351 4658 2226+49 351 4658 362Palm@ipfdd.de
Herr Plettner, Tom+49 351 4658 641+49 351 4658 290Plettner@ipfdd.de
Herr Rothenhäußer, Louis+49 351 4658 1234+49 351 4658 362Rothenhaeusser@ipfdd.de
Herr Santoro, Leandro Ariel+49 351 4658 440+49 351 4658 362Santoro@ipfdd.de
Herr Seifert, Anton+49 351 4658 287+49 351 4658 284Seifert-anton@ipfdd.de
Frau Tarpara, Bhavati Chandreshkumar+49 351 4658 519+49 351 4658 362Tarpara@ipfdd.de
Frau Tränkner, Diana+49 351 4658 519+49 351 4658 284Traenkner@ipfdd.de

Gastwissenschaftler

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Dr. Kaplan, Müslüm+49 351 4658 1347+49 351 4658 284Kaplan@ipfdd.de
Frau Moretti, Federica+49 351 4658 1392+49 351 4658 362Moretti@ipfdd.de
Frau Oosthuizen, Hester+49 351 4658 1234+49 351 4658 290Oosthuizen@ipfdd.de
Frau Sahu, Bijaylaxmi+49 351 4658 782, 537+49 351 4658 362Sahu@ipfdd.de