Menü

Polymergrenzflächen

Dr. Günter K. Auernhammer

Abteilungsleiter für Polymergrenzflächen
am Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.

Hohe Strasse 6
01069 Dresden
Tel: +49 (0)351 4658-486
Fax: +49 (0)351 4658-474
Email: auernhammer@ipfdd.de

Sekretariat

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Findeisen, Claudia+49 351 4658 300+49 351 4658 474Findeisen@ipfdd.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Dr. Albrecht, Victoria+49 351 4658 317+49 351 4658 474Albrecht@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Auernhammer, Günter+49 351 4658 486+49 351 4658 474Auernhammer@ipfdd.de
Herr Azizmalayeri, Reza+49 351 4658 540+49 351 4658 474Azizmalayeri@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Drechsler, Astrid+49 351 4658 327+49 351 4658 474Drechsler@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Müller, Anett+49 351 4658 684+49 351 4658 474Mueller-anett@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Simon, Frank+49 351 4658 488+49 351 4658 474Frsimon@ipfdd.de
Frau PD Dr. Synytska, Alla+49 351 4658 403+49 351 4658 474Synytska@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Zhao, Binyu+49 351 4658 1486+49 351 4658 474Zhao-binyu@ipfdd.de

Promotionsstudenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Diring, Olga+49 351 4658 540+49 351 4658 474Diring@ipfdd.de
Herr Du, Yixuan+49 351 4658 540+49 351 4658 474Du@ipfdd.de
Herr Knapp, Andre+49 351 4658 544+49 351 4658 474Knapp@ipfdd.de
Herr Patel, Himanshu+49 351 4658 710+49 351 4658 474Patel@ipfdd.de
Herr Rostami, Peyman+49 351 4658 1323+49 351 4658 474Rostami@ipfdd.de
Herr Schubotz, Simon+49 351 4658 504+49 351 4658 474Schubotz@ipfdd.de
Herr Sychev, Dmitrii+49 351 4658 504+49 351 4658 474Sychev@ipfdd.de
Herr Witzmann, Thomas+49 351 4658 337+49 351 4658 1326Witzmann@ipfdd.de

Forschungsingenieure

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Holzschuh, Matthias+49 351 4658 1310+49 351 4658 474Holzschuh@ipfdd.de
Herr Michel, Stefan+49 351 4658 371+49 351 4658 474Michel@ipfdd.de
Herr Riske, Tino+49 351 4658 424+49 351 4658 474Riske@ipfdd.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Caspari, Anja+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Caspari@ipfdd.de
Frau Krause, Cornelia+49 351 4658 472+49 351 4658 474Krause-cornelia@ipfdd.de
Frau Pöschel, Kathrin+49 351 4658 506+49 351 4658 474Poeschel@ipfdd.de

Studenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Comoy, Valentine+49 351 4658 389+49 351 4658 474Comoy@ipfdd.de
Herr Gossen, Kai+49 351 4658 403+49 351 4658 474Gossen@ipfdd.de
Herr Kopsch, Fabian+49 351 4658 544+49 351 4658 474Kopsch@ipfdd.de
Herr Procopius, Lucas+49 351 4658 424+49 351 4658 474Procopius@ipfdd.de

Azubis

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Arnold, Melinda+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Arnold-melinda@ipfdd.de
Herr Becker, Max+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Becker@ipfdd.de
Frau Dittrich, Janine+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Dittrich@ipfdd.de
Herr Frenzel, Ramón+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Frenzel-ramon@ipfdd.de
Frau Frenzel, Charlotte+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Frenzel@ipfdd.de
Herr Gäbler, Lukas+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Gaebler@ipfdd.de
Frau Helm, Saya+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Helm@ipfdd.de
Frau Henker, Lara+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Henker@ipfdd.de
Frau Lotzmann, Lilly+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Lotzmann@ipfdd.de
Frau Meisel, Luisa+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Meisel@ipfdd.de
Frau Zimmermann, Jasmin+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Zimmermann-jasmin@ipfdd.de