Menü

INSTITUTE OF BIOFUNCTIONAL POLYMER MATERIALS

Jana Renc

Jana Renc

0351-4658 531

0351-4658 533

renc@ipfdd.de

Juliane Fengler

Juliane Fengler

0351-4658 578

0351-4658 533

fengler@ipfdd.de

RESEARCHERS

Passant Atallah

Passant Atallah

0351-4658 628

0351-4658 533

atallah@ipfdd.de

Alessia Besford

Alessia Besford

0351-4658 274

0351-4658 533

besford-alessia@ipfdd.de

Hans-Georg Braun

Hans-Georg Braun

0351-4658 548

0351-4658 533

braun@ipfdd.de

Nicholas Dennison

Nicholas Dennison

0351-4658 615

0351-4658 533

dennison@ipfdd.de

Dimitri Eigel

Dimitri Eigel

0351-4658 644

0351-4658 533

eigel@ipfdd.de

Jens Friedrichs

Jens Friedrichs

0351-4658 595

0351-4658 533

friedrichs@ipfdd.de

Ruchika Gahane

Ruchika Gahane

0351-4658 633

0351-4658 533

gahane@ipfdd.de

Dominik Hahn

Dominik Hahn

0351-4658 606

0351-4658 533

hahn@ipfdd.de

Tina Helmecke

Tina Helmecke

0351-4658 606

0351-4658 533

helmecke@ipfdd.de

Gary Jennings

Gary Jennings

0351-4658-786

0351-4658-533

Sebastian Kühn

Sebastian Kühn

0351-4658 644

0351-4658 533

kuehn-sebastian@ipfdd.de

Yanuar Dwi Putra Limasale

Yanuar Dwi Putra Limasale

0351-4658 606

0351-4658 533

limasale@ipfdd.de

Benjamin Edward Newland

Benjamin Edward Newland

-

-

newland@ipfdd.de

André Ruland

André Ruland

0351-4658 274

0351-4658 533

ruland@ipfdd.de

Lucas Schirmer

Lucas Schirmer

0351-4658 584

0351-4658 533

schirmer@ipfdd.de

Prannoy Seth

Prannoy Seth

0351-4658 520

0351-4658-533

seth@ipfdd.de

Ashwin Shah

Ashwin Shah

0351-4658 607

0351-4658 533

shah@ipfdd.de

Anna Charlott Siedel

Anna Charlott Siedel

0351-4658 607

0351-4658 533

siedel@ipfdd.de

Jana Sievers

Jana Sievers

0351-4658 633

0351-4658 533

sievers@ipfdd.de

Melissa Sikosana

Melissa Sikosana

0351-4658 628

0351-4658 533

sikosana@ipfdd.de

Sina Soucek

Sina Soucek

0351-4658 607

0351-4658 533

soucek@ipfdd.de

Aukha Stoppa

Aukha Stoppa

0351-4658 1222

0351-4658 533

stoppa@ipfdd.de

Nicole Träber

Nicole Träber

0351-4658 607

0351-4658 533

traeber@ipfdd.de

Sarah Tsurkan

Sarah Tsurkan

0351-4658-786

0351-4658-533

tsurkan-sarah@ipfdd.de

Juliane Valtin

Juliane Valtin

0351-4658 274

0351-4658 533

valtin@ipfdd.de

Ralf Zimmermann

Ralf Zimmermann

0351-4658 258

0351-4658 533

zimmermn@ipfdd.de

TECHNICAL STAFF

Isabell Dix

Isabell Dix

0351-4658 414

0351-4658 533

dix@ipfdd.de

Juliane Drichel

Juliane Drichel

0351-4658 414

0351-4658 533

drichel@ipfdd.de

Lisa Ferdinand

Lisa Ferdinand

0351-4658 313

0351-4658 533

ferdinand@ipfdd.de

Martina Franke

Martina Franke

0351-4658 1252

0351-4658 533

franke@ipfdd.de

Ayham Frra

Ayham Frra

0351-4658 606

0351-4658 533

frra@ipfdd.de

Milauscha Grimmer

Milauscha Grimmer

0351-4658 608

0351-4658 533

grimmer@ipfdd.de

Stefanie Hänsel

Stefanie Hänsel

0351-4658 313

0351-4658 533

haensel@ipfdd.de

Dagmar Pette

Dagmar Pette

0351-4658 414

0351-4658 533

pette@ipfdd.de

Nelly Rein

Nelly Rein

0351-4658 609

0351-4658 533

rein@ipfdd.de

STUDENTS

Name
Phone
Mail
Simone Arndt
0351-4658 285
arndt@ipfdd.de
Semanti Banerjee
0351-4658 1252
banerjee-semanti@ipfdd.de
Tatiana Belyanina
0351-4658 1252
belyanina@ipfdd.de
Sarkhan Butdayev
0351-4658 625
butdayev@ipfdd.de
Krishna Gupta
0351-4658 1252
gupta-krishna@ipfdd.de
Tina Marie Hauser
0351-4658 1252
hauser@ipfdd.de
Ina Jasmin Hill
0351-4658 1252
hill@ipfdd.de
Clara Hölzel
0351-4658 1252
hoelzel@ipfdd.de
Castro Johnbosco
0351-4658 313
johnbosco@ipfdd.de
Ipek Kocak
0351-4658 1252
kocak@ipfdd.de
Kshama Anantha Kumar
0351-4658 1252
kumar@ipfdd.de
Alison Le
0351-4658 1252
le@ipfdd.de
Nadine Matzke
0351-4658 1252
matzke@ipfdd.de
Annika Moeller
0351-4658 285
moeller-annika@ipfdd.de
Akhil Naidu
0351-4658 1252
naidu@ipfdd.de
Lorenzo Pilch
0351-4658 1252
pilch-lorenzo@ipfdd.de
Tina Ramberg
0351-4658 1252
ramberg@ipfdd.de
Pedro Rangel de Faria
0351-4658 1252
rangel@ipfdd.de
Linda Sturm
0351-4658 1252
sturm@ipfdd.de
Saskia Schenker
0351-4658 1252
schenker@ipfdd.de
Akanksha Shukla
0351-4658 1252
shukla@ipfdd.de
Viktoria Sarangova
0351-4658 1252
sarangova@ipfdd.de
Jeremias Sukow
0351-4658 313
sukow@ipfdd.de
Willi Unger
0351-4658 1252
unger@ipfdd.de
Cindy Welzel
0351-4658 1252
welzel-cindy@ipfdd.de

GUESTS

Name
Phone
Mail
Maximilian Fusenig
0351-4658 1252
fusenig@ipfdd.de
Carolin Heller
0351-4658 606
heller@ipfdd.de
Deolinda da Silva
0351-4658 1252
deolinda@ipfdd.de
Olga Taniia
0351-4658 1252
taniia@ipfdd.de
Christoph Tondera
0351-4658 1252
tondera@ipfdd.de

ALUMNI

Name
Current affiliation
Kristin Alberti
Saxon State Ministry for Higher Education, Research and the Arts
Suzanne Balko
Goodyear S.A., Luxembourg
Ulrich Bonda
PWC Business Consulting, Düsseldorf
Laura J. Bray
(Lecturer) Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia
Karolina Chwalek
Harvard Medical School, Harvard University, Cambridge Ma, USA
Ana Cordeiro
Stockholm University, Sweden
Marion Fischer
Palucca Hochschule für Tanz Dresden
Katja Franke
Leipzig University, Institute of Biochemistry
Ringo Grombe
Kulturwerkstätten JohannesHof, Leipzig
David Gvaramia
University Clinic, Mannheim
Rene Hensel
Leibniz Institute for New Materials, Saarbrücken
Martin Kaufmann
SDC Materials, Schwarzheide
Theresia Klose
Schill + Seilacher Chemie GmbH, Pirna
Ina Kurth
OncoRay - National Center for Radiation Research in Oncology, Dresden University of Technology
Babette Lanfer
BSN medical GmbH, Hamburg
Kandice Levental
University of Texas Health Science Center, Houston TX, USA
Monique Marx
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU)
Eike Müller
EMPA, St. Gallen
Yvonne Müller
Institut für Luft- und Kältetechnik Dresden
Benjamin Newland
(Lecturer) Cardiff University, UK
Toshihisa Osaki
(Assistant Professor) University of Tokyo, Institute of Industrial Science, Japan
Joachim Oswald
Paul-Ehrlich-Institut Bundesamt für Sera und Impfstoffe, Langen
Tilo Pompe
(Professor and Dean) Leipzig University, Institute of Biochemistry
Cordula Rauwolf
Berufsschulzentrum Radebeul
Senta Reichelt
Leibniz-Institut für Oberflächenmodifizierung e. V., Leipzig
Marina Reinsch
Universitätsklinikum Hamburg Eppendorf
Katrin Salchert
(Professor) University of Applied Sciences, Cottbus
Rüdiger Schweiss
SGL Technologies GmbH, Meitingen
Philipp Seib
(Senior Lecturer) Strathclyde Institute of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, Scotland
Lidia Sobkow
NYS Center for Biotechnology at Stony Brook University, New York, USA
Dimitar Stamov
DFG-Center for Functional Nanostructures, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Uwe Streller
Qimonda Dresden GmbH & Co. OHG
Mariana Tasso
ESPCI-CNRS-UPMC, Paris, France
Juliane Teichmann
Bayer Pharma AG, Wuppertal
Heather Weber
AstraZeneca and Emulate Inc., Cambridge MA, USA