Menü

Mitarbeiter des Forschungsbereiches Elastomere

Forschungsbereichsleiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sven Wießner
+49 351 4658 468 +49 351 4658 362

Sekretariat

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Fülling, Mandy+49 351 4658 440+49 351 4658 290Fuelling@ipfdd.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Al Aiti, Moaiad+49 351 4658 1036+49 351 4658 362Al-aiti@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Arief, Injamamul+49 351 4658 781+49 351 4658 362Arief@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Das, Amit+49 351 4658 579+49 351 4658 362Das@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr.-Ing. Euchler, Eric+49 351 4658 356+49 351 4658 362Euchler-eric@ipfdd.de
Herr Kämpfe, Markus+49 351 4658 2227+49 351 4658 290Kaempfe@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Le, Hai Hong+49 351 4658 1011+49 351 4658 290Le-haihong@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr.-Ing. Mostafaiyan, Mehdi+49 351 4658 1040+49 351 4658 362Mostafaiyan@ipfdd.de
Frau Neumann, Laura+49 351 4658 356+49 351 4658 284Neumann@ipfdd.de
Herr Nirmala Suresh, Jishnu+49 351 4658 1038+49 351 4658 362Nirmala@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Stöckelhuber, Klaus Werner+49 351 4658 579+49 351 4658 362Stoeckelhuber@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr.-Ing. Tahir, Muhammad+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Tahir@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr.-Ing. Tung, Hoang Xuan+49 351 4658 239+49 351 4658 284Tung@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wießner, Sven+49 351 4658 468+49 351 4658 362Wiessner@ipfdd.de

Promotionsstudenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Ghosh, Anik Kumar+49 351 4658 781+49 351 4658 362Ghosh@ipfdd.de
Herr Mandal, Subhradeep+49 351 4658 239+49 351 4658 362Mandal@ipfdd.de

Forschungsingenieure

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Jurk, René+49 351 4658 545+49 351 4658 362Jurk@ipfdd.de

Studenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Ijaradar, Jyotirmaya+49 351 4658 645+49 351 4658 362Ijaradar@ipfdd.de
Herr Jeroske, Jan-Erik+49 351 4658 356+49 351 4658 284Jeroske@ipfdd.de

Gastwissenschaftler

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Thiyyan Thiruthy Kumbalaparambil, Sreethu+49 351 4658+49 351 4658 284Tksreethu@ipfdd.de