Menue

People in Research Division Elastomers

Head of Research Division

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sven Wiessner
+49 351 4658 468 +49 351 4658 362

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Fülling, Mandy+49 351 4658 440+49 351 4658 290Fuelling@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Al Aiti, Moaiad+49 351 4658 1036+49 351 4658 362Al-aiti@ipfdd.de
Dr. Arief, Injamamul+49 351 4658 781+49 351 4658 362Arief@ipfdd.de
Dr. Das, Amit+49 351 4658 579+49 351 4658 362Das@ipfdd.de
Dr.-Ing. Euchler, Eric+49 351 4658 356+49 351 4658 362Euchler-eric@ipfdd.de
Kämpfe, Markus+49 351 4658 2227+49 351 4658 290Kaempfe@ipfdd.de
Dr. Le, Hai Hong+49 351 4658 1011+49 351 4658 362Le-haihong@ipfdd.de
Dr.-Ing. Mostafaiyan, Mehdi+49 351 4658 1040+49 351 4658 362Mostafaiyan@ipfdd.de
Neumann, Laura+49 351 4658 356+49 351 4658 284Neumann@ipfdd.de
Nirmala Suresh, Jishnu+49 351 4658 1038+49 351 4658 362Nirmala@ipfdd.de
Dr. Stöckelhuber, Klaus Werner+49 351 4658 579+49 351 4658 362Stoeckelhuber@ipfdd.de
Dr.-Ing. Tahir, Muhammad+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Tahir@ipfdd.de
Dr.-Ing. Tung, Hoang Xuan+49 351 4658 239+49 351 4658 284Tung@ipfdd.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wießner, Sven+49 351 4658 468+49 351 4658 362Wiessner@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Ghosh, Anik Kumar+49 351 4658 781+49 351 4658 362Ghosh@ipfdd.de
Mandal, Subhradeep+49 351 4658 239+49 351 4658 362Mandal@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Jurk, René+49 351 4658 545+49 351 4658 362Jurk@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Ijaradar, Jyotirmaya+49 351 4658 645+49 351 4658 362Ijaradar@ipfdd.de
Jeroske, Jan-Erik+49 351 4658 356+49 351 4658 284Jeroske@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Gautam, Mayank+49 351 4658 440+49 351 4658 362Gautam@ipfdd.de
Kabi, Manisha+49 351 4658 538+49 351 4658 362Kabi@ipfdd.de
Kundu, Arpita+49 351 4658 538+49 351 4658 362Kundu@ipfdd.de
Thiyyan Thiruthy Kumbalaparambil, Sreethu+49 351 4658+49 351 4658 284Tksreethu@ipfdd.de