Menue

People in Research Division Elastomers

Head of Research Division

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sven Wiessner
+49 351 4658 468 +49 351 4658 362

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Hofmann, Anne+49 351 4658 360+49 351 4658 362Hofmann@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Al Aiti, Moaiad+49 351 4658 1036+49 351 4658 362Al-aiti@ipfdd.de
Dr. Arief, Injamamul+49 351 4658 781+49 351 4658 362Arief@ipfdd.de
Dr. Das, Amit+49 351 4658 579+49 351 4658 362Das@ipfdd.de
Dr.-Ing. Euchler, Eric+49 351 4658 356+49 351 4658 362Euchler-eric@ipfdd.de
Kamble, Vikram Gourishankar+49 351 4658 289+49 351 4658 362Kamble@ipfdd.de
Kämpfe, Markus+49 351 4658 4301+49 351 4658 290Kaempfe@ipfdd.de
Dr. Le, Hai Hong+49 351 4658 1011+49 351 4658 290Le-haihong@ipfdd.de
Dr.-Ing. Mostafaiyan, Mehdi+49 351 4658 1040+49 351 4658 362Mostafaiyan@ipfdd.de
Nirmala Suresh, Jishnu+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Nirmala@ipfdd.de
Dr. Stöckelhuber, Klaus Werner+49 351 4658 579+49 351 4658 362Stoeckelhuber@ipfdd.de
Dr.-Ing. Tahir, Muhammad+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Tahir@ipfdd.de
Dr.-Ing. Tung, Hoang Xuan+49 351 4658 239+49 351 4658 284Tung@ipfdd.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wießner, Sven+49 351 4658 468+49 351 4658 362Wiessner@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Ghosh, Anik Kumar+49 351 4658 781+49 351 4658 362Ghosh@ipfdd.de
Hait, Sakrit+49 351 4658 1036+49 351 4658 362Hait@ipfdd.de
Mandal, Subhradeep+49 351 4658 239+49 351 4658 362Mandal@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Jurk, René+49 351 4658 545+49 351 4658 362Jurk@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Haider, Syed Bilal+49 351 4658 1040+49 351 4658 362Haider@ipfdd.de
Ijaradar, Jyotirmaya+49 351 4658 645+49 351 4658 362Ijaradar@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Agarwal, Abhijeet+49 351 4658 1037+49 351 4658 362Agarwal@ipfdd.de
Saravanan, Nandhini+49 351 4658 1037+49 351 4658 362Saravanan@ipfdd.de