Menue

People

Head of Department

Dr. Konrad Schneider
+49 351 4658 296 +49 351 4658 362

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Hofmann, Anne+49 351 4658 360+49 351 4658 362Hofmann@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Bernhardt, Ricardo+49 351 4658 356+49 351 4658 362Bernhardt@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Bittrich, Lars+49 351 4658 1321+49 351 4658 362Bittrich-lars@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr.-Ing. Breier, Annette+49 351 4658 425+49 351 4658 362Breier@ipfdd.de
Herr Breuer, Kevin+49 351 4658+49 351 4658 362Breuer@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Elschner, Cindy+49 351 4658 1320+49 351 4658 362Elschner@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Kiersnowski, Adam+49 351 4658 293+49 351 4658 362Kiersnowski@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Schneider, Konrad+49 351 4658 296+49 351 4658 362Schneider@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr.-Ing. Spickenheuer, Axel+49 351 4658 374+49 351 4658 362Spickenheuer@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr.-Ing. Uhlig, Kai+49 351 4658 423+49 351 4658 362Uhlig@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Vogel, Roland+49 351 4658 302+49 351 4658 362Vogel@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Dedova, Sofya+49 351 4658 344+49 351 4658 362Dedova@ipfdd.de
Herr Euchler, Eric+49 351 4658 356+49 351 4658 362Euchler-eric@ipfdd.de
Frau Hahn, Judith+49 351 4658 1320+49 351 4658 362Hahn-judith@ipfdd.de
Herr Konze, Simon+49 351 4658 666+49 351 4658 362Konze@ipfdd.de
Herr Meena, Kamal+49 351 4658 528+49 351 4658 284Meena@ipfdd.de
Herr Richter, Emanuel+49 351 4658 666+49 351 4658 362Richter-emanuel@ipfdd.de
Frau Xiang, Fei+49 351 4658 336+49 351 4658 362Xiang@ipfdd.de
Herr Zawadzillo, Jakub+49 351 4658 528+49 351 4658 362Zawadzillo@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Eichhorn, Kristina+49 351 4658 451+49 351 4658 362Eichhorn-kristina@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Scheibe, Karsten+49 351 4658 345+49 351 4658 362Scheibek@ipfdd.de
Herr Scheibner, Holger+49 351 4658 345+49 351 4658 362Scheibner@ipfdd.de
Herr Schlötke, Eric+49 351 4658 451+49 351 4658 362Schloetke@ipfdd.de
Frau Schneider, Nicole+49 351 4658 2222+49 351 4658 362Schneider-nicole@ipfdd.de
Herr Tuisl, Karl+49 351 4658 295+49 351 4658 362Tuisl@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Pornhagen, Dan+49 351 4658 344+49 351 4658 362Pornhagen@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Chlebosz, Dorota+49 351 4658 336+49 351 4658 362Chlebosz@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Krzysztof, Janus+49 351 4658 344+49 351 4658 362Krzysztof@ipfdd.de
Herr Xie, Jiayi+49 351 4658 451+49 351 4658 362Xie@ipfdd.de
Herr de Vargas Lisboa, Tales+49 351 4658 1423+49 351 4658 284Tales-lisboa@ipfdd.de