Menue

People in Research Area Elastomers

Head of Research Area

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sven Wiessner
+49 351 4658 468 +49 351 4658 362

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Fülling, Mandy+49 351 4658 440+49 351 4658 290Fuelling@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Banerjee, Shib Shankar+49 351 4658 781+49 351 4658 290Banerjee-shibshankar@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Das, Amit+49 351 4658 579+49 351 4658 362Das@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Heinrich, Gert+49 351 4658 485+49 351 4658 362 
Herr Kamble, Vikram Gourishankar+49 351 4658 289+49 351 4658 362Kamble@ipfdd.de
Herr Kämpfe, Markus+49 351 4658 458+49 351 4658 362Kaempfe@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Le, Hai Hong+49 351 4658 1011+49 351 4658 290Le-haihong@ipfdd.de
Herr Mostafaiyan, Mehdi+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Mostafaiyan@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Stöckelhuber, Klaus Werner+49 351 4658 579+49 351 4658 362Stoeckelhuber@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Tahir, Muhammad+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Tahir@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Tung, Hoang Xuan+49 351 4658 239+49 351 4658 284Tung@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wießner, Sven+49 351 4658 468+49 351 4658 362Wiessner@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Ghosh, Anik Kumar+49 351 4658 289+49 351 4658 362Ghosh@ipfdd.de
Herr Hait, Sakrit+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Hait@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Götze, Thomas+49 351 4658 781+49 351 4658 362Goetze@ipfdd.de
Herr Jurk, René+49 351 4658 545+49 351 4658 362Jurk@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Mandal, Subhradeep+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Mandal@ipfdd.de
Herr Pavunraj, Vignesh+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Pavunraj@ipfdd.de
Herr Schöne, Erik+49 351 4658 458+49 351 4658 362Schoene@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Damampai, Kriengsak+49 351 4658 239+49 351 4658 362Damampai@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Narongthong, Jirawat+49 351 4658 1011+49 351 4658 362Narongthong@ipfdd.de
Herr Pal, Sanjay+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Pal-sanjay@ipfdd.de