Menue

Nanostructured Materials

Dr. Petra Uhlmann

Head of the Department Nanostructured Materials
at the Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.

Hohe Strasse 6
01069 Dresden
Phone: +49 (0)351 4658-236
Fax: +49 (0)351 4658-1326
Email: uhlmannp@ipfdd.de

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Forkel, Janett+49 351 4658 326+49 351 4658 1326Forkel@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Fischer, Carolin+49 351 4658 652+49 351 4658 1326Fischer-carolin@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Graf, Carola+49 351 4658 1340+49 351 4658 1326Graf@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Horechyy, Andriy+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 1326Horechyy@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Höhne, Susanne+49 351 4658 297+49 371 531 835859Hoehne@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Kaufmann, Anika+49 351 4658 1330+49 351 4658 1326Kaufmann@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Münch, Alexander+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 1326Muench@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Rossner, Christian+49 351 4658 561+49 351 4658 1326Rossner@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Schwarz, Dana+49 351 4658 542+49 351 4658 231Schwarz-dana@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Stamm, ManfredStamm@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Thiele, Julian+49 351 4658 271+49 351 4658 1326Thiele@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Uhlmann, Petra+49 351 4658 236+49 351 4658 1326Uhlmannp@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Flemming, Patricia+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 1326Flemming@ipfdd.de
Herr Hauck, Nicolas+49 351 4658 788+49 351 4658 1326Hauck@ipfdd.de
Herr Heida, Thomas+49 351 4658 566+49 351 4658 1326Heida@ipfdd.de
Herr Kumar, Labeesh+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 1326Kumar-labeesh@ipfdd.de
Herr Köhler, Tony+49 351 4658 1342+49 351 4658 1326Koehler@ipfdd.de
Herr Männel, Max+49 351 4658 756+49 351 4658 1326Maennel@ipfdd.de
Frau Nazari, Saghar+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 1326Nazari@ipfdd.de
Herr Wang, Ruosong+49 351 4658 439+49 351 4658 1326Ruosong.wang@ipfdd.de
Herr Weigel, Niclas+49 351 4658 294+49 351 4658 1326Weigel@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Reuter, Uta+49 351 4658 340+49 351 4658 1326Reuter@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Böhm, Carolin+49 351 4658 598+49 351 4658 1326Boehm-carolin@ipfdd.de
Frau Fritzsche, Tina+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 1326Fritzsche@ipfdd.de
Herr Winkler, René+49 351 4658 605+49 351 4658 1326Winkler@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Arlt, Katharina+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 1326Arlt@ipfdd.de
Frau Benedicto Maldonado, Maria Gracia+49 351 4658 1342+49 351 4658 1326Maldonado@ipfdd.de
Frau Medem Jimendez, Sandra Johanna+49 351 4658 1342+49 351 4658 1326Medem@ipfdd.de
Herr Sanchez Quintana, Pablo+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 1326Sanchez-quintana@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Besford, Quinn+49 351 4658 365+49 351 4658 1326Besford@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Chae, Soosang+49 351 4658 365+49 351 4658 1326Chae@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Choudhury, SoumyadipChoudhury@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Li, Yue+49 351 4658 652+49 351 4658 1326Li-yue@ipfdd.de
Frau Ozdabak Sert, Ayse Buse+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 1326Ozdabak@ipfdd.de
Herr Singh, Sajan+49 351 4658 439+49 351 4658 1326Singh@ipfdd.de
Frau Zhyhailo, Mariia+49 351 4658 1340+49 351 4658 1326Zhyhailo@ipfdd.de