Menue

Prof. Dr. Andreas Fery

Head of the Department Functional Colloidal Materials
at the Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.

Hohe Strasse 6
01069 Dresden
Phone: +49 (0)351 4658-225
Fax: +49 (0)351 4658-281
Email: fery@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Adnan, Mohammad+49 351 4658 1750+49 351 4658 281Adnan@ipfdd.de
Frau Boughanmi, Rahma+49 351 4658 1747+49 351 4658 281Boughanmi@ipfdd.de
Herr Höfgen, Egon+49 351 4658 758+49 351 4658 281Hoefgen@ipfdd.de
Herr PD Dr. König, Tobias+49 351 4658 676+49 351 4658 281Koenig@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Lappan, Uwe+49 351 4658 366+49 351 4658 281Lappan@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Mayer, Martin+49 351 4658 730+49 351 4658 281Mayer-martin@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Müller, Martin+49 351 4658 405+49 351 4658 281Mamuller@ipfdd.de
Herr Sarkar, Swagato+49 351 4658 1750+49 351 4658 281Sarkar@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Schwarz, Simona+49 351 4658 333+49 351 4658 281Simsch@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Aftenieva, Olha+49 351 4658 731+49 351 4658 281Aftenieva@ipfdd.de
Herr Borchert, Konstantin+49 351 4658 711+49 351 4658 281Borchert@ipfdd.de
Frau Hoffmann, Marisa+49 351 4658 746+49 351 4658 281Hoffmann@ipfdd.de
Frau Hofmaier, Mirjam+49 351 4658 673+49 351 4658 281Hofmaier@ipfdd.de
Frau Naas, Carolin+49 351 4658 432+49 351 4658 281Naas@ipfdd.de
Herr Probst, Patrick+49 351 4658 1750+49 351 4658 281Probst-patrick@ipfdd.de
Herr Reis, Berthold Ludwig+49 351 4658 705+49 351 4658 281Reis@ipfdd.de
Herr Schletz, Daniel+49 351 4658 746+49 351 4658 281Schletz@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Oelmann, Marina+49 351 4658 525+49 351 4658 281Oelmann@ipfdd.de
Frau Urban, Birgit+49 351 4658 677+49 351 4658 281Urban@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Gerlach, Niklas+49 351 4658 1744+49 351 4658 281Gerlach@ipfdd.de
Frau Steinbach, Christine+49 351 4658 704+49 351 4658 281Steinbach@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Beutner, Christoph+49 351 4658 243+49 351 4658 281Beutner@ipfdd.de
Herr Breidung, Morten+49 351 4658 419+49 351 4658 281Breidung@ipfdd.de
Herr Bretschneider, Vincent+49 351 4658 419+49 351 4658 281Bretschneider@ipfdd.de
Frau Haro, Karina+49 351 4658 1747+49 351 4658 281Haro@ipfdd.de
Frau Hendrich, Juliane+49 351 4658 243+49 351 4658 281Hendrich@ipfdd.de
Herr Seçkin, Sezer+49 351 4658 2191+49 351 4658 281Seckin@ipfdd.de
Frau Stier, Maria+49 351 4658 232+49 351 4658 281Stier@ipfdd.de
Frau Wirth, Luise+49 351 4658 674+49 351 4658 281Wirth-luise@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Zhang, Junming+49 351 4658 406+49 351 4658 281Zhang-junming@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Zhou, Ziwei+49 351 4658 745+49 351 4658 281Zhou@ipfdd.de

Other Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Klee, Felix+49 351 4658 1322Klee@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Schnepf, Max+49 351 4658 713Schnepf@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Schubert, Jonas+49 351 4658 700Schubert-jonas@ipfdd.de