Menue

People in dept. Elastomers

Head of department

Jun.-Prof. Sven Wiessner
+49 351 4658 468 +49 351 4658 362

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Hofmann, Anne+49 351 4658 440+49 351 4658 362Hofmann@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Banerjee, Shib Shankar+49 351 4658 538+49 351 4658 362Banerjee-shibshankar@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Das, Amit+49 351 4658 579+49 351 4658 362Das@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Dorogin, Leonid+49 2461 61 9523+49 351 4658 362Dorogin@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Heinrich, Gert+49 351 4658 485+49 351 4658 362 
Frau Ivaneiko, Ievgeniia+49 351 4658 785+49 351 4658 362Ivaneiko-ievgeniia@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Le, Hai Hong+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 290Le-haihong@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Stöckelhuber, Klaus Werner+49 351 4658 579+49 351 4658 362Stoeckelhuber@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Wießner, Sven+49 351 4658 468+49 351 4658 362Wiessner@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Ghosh, Anik Kumar+49 351 4658 289+49 351 4658 362Ghosh@ipfdd.de
Herr Hait, Sakrit+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Hait@ipfdd.de
Herr Mostafaiyan, Mehdi+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Mostafaiyan@ipfdd.de
Herr Natarajan, Tamil Selvan+49 351 4658 289+49 351 4658 362Natarajan@ipfdd.de
Herr Subramani Bhagavatheswaran, Eshwaran+49 351 4658 781+49 351 4658 362Subbhag@ipfdd.de
Herr Tahir, Muhammad+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Tahir@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Götze, Thomas+49 351 4658 781+49 351 4658 362Goetze@ipfdd.de
Herr Jurk, René+49 351 4658 545+49 351 4658 362Jurk@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Abbas, Muhammad Rameez+49 351 4658 289+49 351 4658 362Abbas@ipfdd.de
Herr Kämpfe, Markus+49 351 4658 458+49 351 4658 362Kaempfe@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Narongthong, Jirawat+49 351 4658 1014+49 351 4658 362Narongthong@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Salaeh, Subhan+49 351 4658 1011+49 351 4658 362Salaeh@ipfdd.de