Menü

Dr. Ulrich Scheler

Head of the Center for Multi-Scale Characterization
at the Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.

Hohe Strasse 6
01069 Dresden
Phone: +49 (0)351 4658-275
Fax: +49 (0)351 4658-231
Email: scheler@ipfdd.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Dr. Formanek, Petr+49 351 4658 777+49 351 4658 1326Formanek@ipfdd.de
Herr Janke, Andreas+49 351 4658 496+49 351 4658 1326Andy@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Scheler, Ulrich+49 351 4658 275+49 351 4658 231Scheler@ipfdd.de

Promotionsstudenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Tsuda, Takuya+49 351 4658 439+49 351 4658 1326Tsuda@ipfdd.de

Forschungsingenieure

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Kohn, Benjamin+49 351 4658 244+49 351 4658 231Kohn@ipfdd.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Göbel, Michael+49 351 4658 503+49 351 4658 1326Goebel@ipfdd.de
Herr Kettner, Hannes+49 351 4658 732+49 351 4658 1326Kettner@ipfdd.de

Gastwissenschaftler

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Liu, Kejun+49 351 4658 691+49 351 4658 1326Liu@ipfdd.de
Herr Wang, Zhiyong+49 351 4658 691+49 351 4658 1326Wang-zhiyong@ipfdd.de