Menü

Mitarbeiter der Abt. Werkstofftechnik

Abteilungsleiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Stommel
+49 351 4658 361 +49 351 4658 362

Sekretariat

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Hofmann, Anne+49 351 4658 360+49 351 4658 362Hofmann@ipfdd.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Dr. Bernhardt, Ricardo+49 351 4658 302+49 351 4658 362Bernhardt@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Bittrich, Lars+49 351 4658 1321+49 351 4658 362Bittrich-lars@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Boldt, Regine+49 351 4658 639+49 351 4658 290Boldt@ipfdd.de
Herr Breuer, Kevin+49 351 4658 425+49 351 4658 362Breuer@ipfdd.de
Herr Bruk, Sascha+49 351 4658 1296+49 351 4658 362Sascha.Bruk@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Elschner, Cindy+49 351 4658 1320+49 351 4658 362Elschner@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Gedan-Smolka, Michaela+49 351 4658 448+49 351 4658 290Mgedan@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr.-Ing. Hahn, Judith+49 351 4658 1320+49 351 4658 362Hahn-judith@ipfdd.de
Herr Konze, Simon+49 351 4658 666+49 351 4658 362Konze@ipfdd.de
Herr Kurkowski, Moritz+49 351 4658 507+49 351 4658 362Kurkowski@ipfdd.de
Frau Meinig, Laura+49 351 4658 511+49 351 4658 290Meinig@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Nagel, Jürgen+49 351 4658 399+49 351 4658 290Nagel@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Park, Hyeyoung+49 351 4658 1112+49 351 4658 290Park-hyeyoung@ipfdd.de
Herr Petrausch, Julius+49 351 4658 1966+49 351 4658 362Petrausch@ipfdd.de
Herr Reichenbächer, Rudi+49 351 4658 354+49 351 4658 290Reichenbaecher@ipfdd.de
Herr Richter, Emanuel+49 351 4658 666+49 351 4658 362Richter-emanuel@ipfdd.de
Frau Sambale, Anna+49 351 4658 1235+49 351 4658 362Sambale@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Schneider, Konrad+49 351 4658 296+49 351 4658 362Schneider@ipfdd.de
Herr Schraa, Lucas+49 351 4658 1034+49 351 4658 362Schraa@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Schubert, Katrin+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 290Schubert@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr.-Ing. Spickenheuer, Axel+49 351 4658 374+49 351 4658 362Spickenheuer@ipfdd.de
Prof. Dr. Stommel, Markus+49 351 4658 361+49 351 4658 284Stommel@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr.-Ing. Uhlig, Kai+49 351 4658 423+49 351 4658 362Uhlig@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Vehlow, David+49 351 4658 674+49 351 4658 231Vehlow@ipfdd.de
Herr Welker, Cameron+49 351 4658 293+49 351 4658 362Welker@ipfdd.de
Herr Zimmermann, Philipp+49 351 4658 399+49 351 4658 290Zimmermann-philipp@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. de Vargas Lisboa, Tales+49 351 4658 1423+49 351 4658 362Tales-lisboa@ipfdd.de

Promotionsstudenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Farshchi, Negin+49 351 4658 1345+49 351 4658 362Farshchi@ipfdd.de
Herr Meena, Kamal+49 351 4658 528+49 351 4658 284Meena@ipfdd.de

Forschungsingenieure

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Eichhorn, Kristina+49 351 4658 1262+49 351 4658 362Eichhorn-kristina@ipfdd.de
Frau Marschner, Anne+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 290Marschner@ipfdd.de
Herr Schmidt, Thomas+49 351 4658 434+49 351 4658 290Schmidt-thomas@ipfdd.de
Herr Tuschla, Marcel+49 351 4658 227+49 351 4658 290Tuschla@ipfdd.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Garbe, Anne+49 351 4658 381+49 351 4658 290Garbe@ipfdd.de
Frau Krause, Sabine+49 351 4658 482+49 351 4658 362Krause-sabine@ipfdd.de
Frau Kutschera, Carola+49 351 4658 456+49 351 4658 290Kutschera@ipfdd.de
Herr Scheibe, Karsten+49 351 4658 345+49 351 4658 362Scheibek@ipfdd.de
Herr Scheibner, Holger+49 351 4658 345+49 351 4658 362Scheibner@ipfdd.de
Frau Schmidt, Nicole+49 351 4658 2222+49 351 4658 362Schmidt-nicole@ipfdd.de
Frau Schneider, Antje+49 351 4658 381+49 351 4658 290Schneider-antje@ipfdd.de
Frau Stürzkober, Belana Jane+49 351 4658 383+49 351 4658 362Stuerzkober@ipfdd.de
Frau Ukhova, Iryna+49 351 4658 383+49 351 4658 290Ukhova@ipfdd.de

Studenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Albert, Niklas+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 284Albert@ipfdd.de
Frau Bernhardt, Lilly+49 351 4658 2190+49 351 4658 284Bernhardt-lilly@ipfdd.de
Herr Frohs, Silven+49 351 4658 1339+49 351 4658 284Frohs@ipfdd.de
Frau Günther, Carla+49 351 4658 2190+49 351 4658 284Guenther-carla@ipfdd.de
Herr Henn, Enno+49 351 4658 344+49 351 4658 290Henn@ipfdd.de
Herr Kochale, Daniel+49 351 4658 643+49 351 4658 290Kochale@ipfdd.de
Frau Nasirian, Sahar+49 351 4658 671+49 351 4658 290Nasirian@ipfdd.de
Herr Schild, Leon+49 351 4658 2190+49 351 4658 290Schild@ipfdd.de
Frau Schumann, Anna Lorena+49 351 4658 2190+49 351 4658 290Schumann-anna@ipfdd.de
Herr Ulbricht, Tim Johannes+49 351 4658 434+49 351 4658 290Ulbricht@ipfdd.de
Herr Zhou, Yuan+49 351 4658 1252+49 351 4658 533Zhou-yuan@ipfdd.de

Gastwissenschaftler

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Corbisieri, Claudio+49 351 4658 528+49 351 4658 290Corbisieri@ipfdd.de
Herr Gonçalves Chiquita, Leonardo+49 351 4658 1423+49 351 4658 284Goncalves-chiquita@ipfdd.de
Herr Nguyen, Thanh-Duong+49 351 4658 526+49 351 4658 362Nguyen@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wagenknecht, Udo+49 351 4658 433+49 351 4658 362Wagenknt@ipfdd.de
Herr Wetzel, Paul+49 351 4658 344+49 351 4658 290Wetzel@ipfdd.de
Herr Wink de Menezes, Eduardo Antonio+49 351 4658 373+49 351 4658 290Menezes@ipfdd.de