Menü

Nanostrukturierte Materialien

Dr. Petra Uhlmann

Abteilungsleiterin für Nanostrukturierte Materialien
am Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.

Hohe Strasse 6
01069 Dresden
Tel: +49 (0)351 4658-236
Fax: +49 (0)351 4658-1326
Email: uhlmannp@ipfdd.de

Sekretariat

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Domjan, Manuela+49 351 4658 326+49 351 4658 1326Domjan@ipfdd.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Dr. Geisler, Martin+49 351 4658 760+49 351 4658 98299Geisler@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Horechyy, Andriy+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 1326Horechyy@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Höhne, Susanne+49 351 4658 501+49 371 531 835859Hoehne@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Kaufmann, Anika+49 351 4658 1330+49 351 4658 1326Kaufmann@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Münch, Alexander+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 1326Muench@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Rossner, Christian+49 351 4658 561+49 351 4658 1326Rossner@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Thiele, Julian+49 351 4658 492+49 351 4658 1326Thiele@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Uhlmann, Petra+49 351 4658 236+49 351 4658 1326Uhlmannp@ipfdd.de

Promotionsstudenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Flemming, Patricia+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 1326Flemming@ipfdd.de
Herr Kumar, Labeesh+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 1326Kumar-labeesh@ipfdd.de
Frau Nazari, Saghar+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 1326Nazari@ipfdd.de
Frau Neuendorf, Talika Alina+49 351 4658 1225+49 351 4658 1326Neuendorf@ipfdd.de
Herr Vazirieh Lenjani, Shayan+49 351 4658 404+49 351 4658 1326Lenjani@ipfdd.de
Frau Vigogne, Michelle+49 351 4658 788+49 351 4658 1326Vigogne@ipfdd.de
Herr Wang, Ruosong+49 351 4658 745+49 351 4658 1326Ruosong.wang@ipfdd.de
Herr Weigel, Niclas+49 351 4658 294+49 351 4658 1326Weigel@ipfdd.de

Forschungsingenieure

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Reuter, Uta+49 351 4658 340+49 351 4658 1326Reuter@ipfdd.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Böhm, Carolin+49 351 4658 598+49 351 4658 1326Boehm-carolin@ipfdd.de
Frau Fritzsche, Tina+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 1326Fritzsche@ipfdd.de
Herr Winkler, René+49 351 4658 605+49 351 4658 1326Winkler@ipfdd.de

Studenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Jancke, Sophie Karen+49 351 4658 359+49 351 4658 1326Jancke@ipfdd.de
Herr Schumann, Martin+49 351 4658 1342+49 351 4658 1326Schumann-martin@ipfdd.de
Frau Sebastian, Marina+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 1326Sebastian@ipfdd.de
Herr Winkler, Steven+49 351 4658 1342+49 351 4658 1326Winkler-steven@ipfdd.de

Gastwissenschaftler

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Dr. Besford, Quinn+49 351 4658 365+49 351 4658 1326Besford@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Chae, Soosang+49 351 4658 365+49 351 4658 1326Chae@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Choudhury, SoumyadipChoudhury@ipfdd.de
Frau Dong, Yue+49 351 4658 1176+49 351 4658 1326Dong-yue@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Li, Yue+49 351 4658 652+49 351 4658 1326Li-yue@ipfdd.de