Menü

Prof. Dr. Andreas Fery

Head of the Department Functional Colloidal Materials
at the Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.

Hohe Strasse 6
01069 Dresden
Phone: +49 (0)351 4658-225
Fax: +49 (0)351 4658-281
Email: fery@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Dr. Adnan, Mohammad+49 351 4658 1750+49 351 4658 281Adnan@ipfdd.de
Boughanmi, Rahma+49 351 4658 1747+49 351 4658 281Boughanmi@ipfdd.de
Höfgen, Egon+49 351 4658 758+49 351 4658 281Hoefgen@ipfdd.de
PD Dr. König, Tobias+49 351 4658 676+49 351 4658 281Koenig@ipfdd.de
Dr. Lappan, Uwe+49 351 4658 366+49 351 4658 281Lappan@ipfdd.de
Dr. Mayer, Martin+49 351 4658 730+49 351 4658 281Mayer-martin@ipfdd.de
Dr. Müller, Martin+49 351 4658 405+49 351 4658 281Mamuller@ipfdd.de
Sarkar, Swagato+49 351 4658 1750+49 351 4658 281Sarkar@ipfdd.de
Dr. Schwarz, Simona+49 351 4658 333+49 351 4658 281Simsch@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Aftenieva, Olha+49 351 4658 731+49 351 4658 281Aftenieva@ipfdd.de
Borchert, Konstantin+49 351 4658 711+49 351 4658 281Borchert@ipfdd.de
Hoffmann, Marisa+49 351 4658 746+49 351 4658 281Hoffmann@ipfdd.de
Hofmaier, Mirjam+49 351 4658 673+49 351 4658 281Hofmaier@ipfdd.de
Naas, Carolin+49 351 4658 432+49 351 4658 281Naas@ipfdd.de
Probst, Patrick+49 351 4658 1750+49 351 4658 281Probst-patrick@ipfdd.de
Reis, Berthold Ludwig+49 351 4658 705+49 351 4658 281Reis@ipfdd.de
Schletz, Daniel+49 351 4658 746+49 351 4658 281Schletz@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Oelmann, Marina+49 351 4658 525+49 351 4658 281Oelmann@ipfdd.de
Urban, Birgit+49 351 4658 677+49 351 4658 281Urban@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Gerlach, Niklas+49 351 4658 1744+49 351 4658 281Gerlach@ipfdd.de
Steinbach, Christine+49 351 4658 704+49 351 4658 281Steinbach@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Beutner, Christoph+49 351 4658 243+49 351 4658 281Beutner@ipfdd.de
Breidung, Morten+49 351 4658 419+49 351 4658 281Breidung@ipfdd.de
Bretschneider, Vincent+49 351 4658 419+49 351 4658 281Bretschneider@ipfdd.de
Frenzel, Robert+49 351 4658 243+49 351 4658 281Frenzel-robert@ipfdd.de
Haro, Karina+49 351 4658 1747+49 351 4658 281Haro@ipfdd.de
Hendrich, Juliane+49 351 4658 243+49 351 4658 281Hendrich@ipfdd.de
Seçkin, Sezer+49 351 4658 2191+49 351 4658 281Seckin@ipfdd.de
Stier, Maria+49 351 4658 232+49 351 4658 281Stier@ipfdd.de
Wirth, Luise+49 351 4658 674+49 351 4658 281Wirth-luise@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Zhang, Junming+49 351 4658 406+49 351 4658 281Zhang-junming@ipfdd.de
Dr. Zhou, Ziwei+49 351 4658 745+49 351 4658 281Zhou@ipfdd.de

Other Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Klee, Felix+49 351 4658 1322Klee@ipfdd.de
Dr. Schnepf, Max+49 351 4658 713Schnepf@ipfdd.de
Dr. Schubert, Jonas+49 351 4658 700Schubert-jonas@ipfdd.de