Mitarbeiter

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Forkel, Janett+49 351 4658 225+49 351 4658 281Forkel@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Formanek, Petr+49 351 4658 777+49 351 4658 281Formanek@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Horechyy, Andriy+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 281Horechyy@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Höhne, Susanne+49 371 531 35859+49 371 531 1642Hoehne@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Ionov, Leonid+49 351 4658 271+49 351 4658 281Ionov@ipfdd.de
Herr Janke, Andreas+49 351 4658 496+49 351 4658 281Andy@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Jehnichen, Dieter+49 351 4658 493+49 351 4658 281Djeh@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. König, Tobias+49 351 4658 676+49 351 4658 281Koenig-tobias@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. König, Ulla+49 351 4658 566+49 351 4658 281Koenig-ulla@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Münch, Alexander+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 281Muench@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Raguzin, Ivan+49 351 4658 652+49 351 4658 281Raguzin@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Stamm, Manfred+49 351 4658 492+49 351 4658 281Stamm@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Tripathi, Bijay Prakash+49 351 4658 326+49 351 4658 281Tripathi@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Uhlmann, Petra+49 351 4658 236+49 351 4658 281Uhlmannp@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Adam, Stefan+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 281Adam-stefan@ipfdd.de
Frau Dubey, Nidhi Chandrama+49 351 4658 783+49 351 4658 281Dubey@ipfdd.de
Frau Fischer, Franziska Elisabeth+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Fischer-franziska@ipfdd.de
Frau Freitag, Anne+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Freitag@ipfdd.de
Herr Karpov, Yevhen+49 351 4658 376+49 351 4658 281Karpov@ipfdd.de
Frau Li, Xiaojiao+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Li@ipfdd.de
Frau Müller, Kathrin+49 351 4658 331+49 351 4658 281Mueller-kathrin@ipfdd.de
Frau Rosenthal, Alice+49 351 4658 365+49 351 4658 281Rosenthal@ipfdd.de
Frau Shaj Kumar, Aruni+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 281Shaj-kumar@ipfdd.de
Herr Stroganov, Vladislav+49 351 4658 271+49 351 4658 281Stroganov@ipfdd.de
Frau Öktem, Gözde+49 351 4658 439+49 351 4658 281Oektem@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Böhm, Carolin+49 351 4658 598+49 351 4658 281Boehm-carolin@ipfdd.de
Herr Göbel, Michael+49 351 4658 777+49 351 4658 281Goebel@ipfdd.de
Frau Reuter, Uta+49 351 4658 340+49 351 4658 281Reuter@ipfdd.de
Herr Winkler, René+49 351 4658 605+49 351 4658 281Winkler@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Ghaldouni, Annick+49 351 4658 300+49 351 4658 281Ghaldouni@ipfdd.de
Herr Prenveille, Thomas+49 351 4658 439+49 351 4658 281Prenveille@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Azizi, Mazen+49 351 4658 652+49 351 4658 281Azizi@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Psarra, Evmorfia+49 351 4658 566+49 351 4658 281Psarra@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Rauch, Sebastian+49 351 4658 365+49 351 4658 281Rauch@ipfdd.de