Mitarbeiter

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Forkel, Janett+49 351 4658 225+49 351 4658 281Forkel@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Formanek, Petr+49 351 4658 777+49 351 4658 281Formanek@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Horechyy, Andriy+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 281Horechyy@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Höhne, Susanne+49 371 531 35859+49 371 531 835859Hoehne@ipfdd.de
Herr Janke, Andreas+49 351 4658 496+49 351 4658 281Andy@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Jehnichen, Dieter+49 351 4658 493+49 351 4658 281Djeh@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Kuttner, Christian+49 351 4658 404+49 351 4658 281Kuttner@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. König, Tobias+49 351 4658 676+49 351 4658 281Koenig@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Münch, Alexander+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 281Muench@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Raguzin, Ivan+49 351 4658 652+49 351 4658 281Raguzin@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Rauch, Sebastian+49 351 4658 365+49 351 4658 281Rauch@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Stamm, Manfred+49 351 4658 492+49 351 4658 281Stamm@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Thiele, Julian+49 351 4658 271+49 351 4658 281Thiele@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Tripathi, Bijay Prakash+49 351 4658 326+49 351 4658 281Tripathi@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Uhlmann, Petra+49 351 4658 236+49 351 4658 281Uhlmannp@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Adam, Stefan+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 281Adam-stefan@ipfdd.de
Herr Brasse, Yannic+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Brasse@ipfdd.de
Frau Fischer, Franziska Elisabeth+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Fischer-franziska@ipfdd.de
Frau Freitag, Anne+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Freitag@ipfdd.de
Herr Goßler, Fabian+49 351 4658 652+49 351 4658 281Gossler@ipfdd.de
Frau Grätz, Olga+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Graetz@ipfdd.de
Herr Hauck, Nicolas+49 351 4658 788+49 351 4658 281Hauck@ipfdd.de
Herr Heida, Thomas+49 351 4658 788+49 351 4658 281Heida@ipfdd.de
Herr Höller, Roland+49 351 4658 1322+49 351 4658 281Hoeller-roland@ipfdd.de
Herr Karpov, Yevhen+49 351 4658 462+49 351 4658 281Karpov@ipfdd.de
Frau Li, Xiaojiao+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Li@ipfdd.de
Herr Mayer, Martin+49 351 4658 406+49 351 4658 281Mayer-martin@ipfdd.de
Herr Männel, Max+49 351 4658 271+49 351 4658 281Maennel@ipfdd.de
Frau Müller, Kathrin+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Mueller-kathrin@ipfdd.de
Herr Probst, Patrick+49 351 4658 406+49 351 4658 281Probst-patrick@ipfdd.de
Frau Rosenthal, Alice+49 351 4658 365+49 351 4658 281Rosenthal@ipfdd.de
Herr Schnepf, Max+49 351 4658 1322+49 351 4658 281Schnepf@ipfdd.de
Herr Schubert, Jonas+49 351 4658 652+49 351 4658 281Schubert-jonas@ipfdd.de
Frau Shaj Kumar, Aruni+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 281Shaj-kumar@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Böhm, Carolin+49 351 4658 598+49 351 4658 281Boehm-carolin@ipfdd.de
Herr Göbel, Michael+49 351 4658 777+49 351 4658 281Goebel@ipfdd.de
Herr Kettner, Hannes+49 351 4658 732+49 351 4658 281Kettner@ipfdd.de
Frau Reuter, Uta+49 351 4658 340+49 351 4658 281Reuter@ipfdd.de
Herr Winkler, René+49 351 4658 605+49 351 4658 281Winkler@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Gahane, Ruchika+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Gahane@ipfdd.de
Frau Ghaldouni, Annick+49 351 4658 700+49 351 4658 281Ghaldouni@ipfdd.de
Herr Schur, Benjamin+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Schur@ipfdd.de
Herr Shahadha, Mohammed+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 281Shahadha@ipfdd.de
Frau Steiner, Anja Maria+49 351 4658 406+49 351 4658 281Steiner@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Azizi, Mazen+49 351 4658 652+49 351 4658 281Azizi@ipfdd.de
Frau Demydova, Khrystyna+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 281Demydova@ipfdd.de
Frau Gahlot, Swati+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Gahlot@ipfdd.de
Frau Mosshammer, Klara+49 351 4658 675+49 351 4658 281Mosshammer@ipfdd.de
Frau Sedighi, Mona+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Sedighi@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Ye, Chunhong+49 351 4658 294+49 351 4658 281Ye@ipfdd.de