Board of Trustees

(State as of May 2014)

Saxon State Ministry of Science and the Fine Arts
represented by MR Christoph Meier

Federal Ministry of Education and Research
represented by MR Dr. Herbert Zeisel

Prof. Dr. Dr.-Ing. Hans Müller-Steinhagen
Technische Universität Dresden

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Peter Fratzl
Max-Planck Institut für Kolloid- und Grenzflächenforschung