Menü

Mitarbeiter der Abt. Verarbeitungsprozesse

Abteilungsleiterin (komm.)

Dr.-Ing. Ines Kühnert
+49 351 4658 368 +49 351 4658 362

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Hofmann, Anne+49 351 4658 440+49 351 4658 362Hofmann@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Dr. Boldt, Regine+49 351 4658 639+49 351 4658 362Boldt@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Brünig, Harald+49 351 4658 301+49 351 4658 219Bruenig@ipfdd.de
Herr Fischer, Matthieu+49 351 4658 314+49 351 4658 362Fischer-matthieu@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Hinüber, Claudia+49 351 4658 301+49 351 4658 362Hinueber@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Kühnert, Ines+49 351 4658 368+49 351 4658 362Kuehnert@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Leuteritz, Andreas+49 351 4658 378+49 351 4658 362Leuteritz@ipfdd.de
Frau Spörer, Yvonne+49 351 4658 2226+49 351 4658 362Spoerer@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wagenknecht, Udo+49 351 4658 361+49 351 4658 362Wagenknt@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Fechter, Reinhard Heinrich+49 351 4658 2227+49 351 4658 362Fechter@ipfdd.de
Herr Naseem, Sajid+49 351 4658 378+49 351 4658 362Naseem@ipfdd.de
Herr Puentes Parodi, Jaime Alejandro+49 351 4658 1813+49 351 4658 362Puentes-parodi@ipfdd.de
Herr Xiao, Dan+49 351 4658 572+49 351 4658 362Xiao@ipfdd.de
Herr Zhao, Pengcheng+49 351 4658 1339+49 351 4658 362Zhao@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Auf der Landwehr, Maria+49 351 4658 397+49 351 4658 362Landwehr@ipfdd.de
Herr Smolka, Norbert+49 351 4658 304+49 351 4658 362Smolka@ipfdd.de
Herr Zimmermann, Martin+49 351 4658 1219+49 351 4658 362Zimmermann-martin@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Grafe, Ralf+49 351 4658 259+49 351 4658 362Grafe@ipfdd.de
Frau Hasselhorst, Ivonne+49 351 4658 643+49 351 4658 362Hasselhorst@ipfdd.de
Herr Häschel, Mathias+49 351 4658 308+49 351 4658 362Haeschel@ipfdd.de
Frau Ivanov, Anna+49 351 4658 386+49 351 4658 362Ivanov@ipfdd.de
Herr Lehmann, Christian+49 351 4658 385+49 351 4658 362Lehmann-christian@ipfdd.de
Herr Pahlitzsch, Dirk+49 351 4658 523+49 351 4658 362Pahlitzsch@ipfdd.de
Herr Pursche, Frieder+49 351 4658 457+49 351 4658 362Pursche@ipfdd.de
Herr Scholze, Andreas+49 351 4658 388+49 351 4658 362Scholze@ipfdd.de
Herr Werheid, Frank+49 351 4658 495+49 351 4658 362Werheid@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Beyer, Julia+49 351 4658 479+49 351 4658 362Beyer-julia@ipfdd.de
Frau Blanco, Carolina+49 351 4658 1014+49 351 4658 362Blanco@ipfdd.de
Herr Liang, Leijie+49 351 4658 2227+49 351 4658 362Liang@ipfdd.de
Herr Pöhlmann, Pascal+49 351 4658 2227+49 351 4658 362Poehlmann@ipfdd.de
Herr Santoro, Leandro Ariel+49 351 4658 1014+49 351 4658 362Santoro@ipfdd.de
Herr Schöps, Yvo+49 351 4658 2227+49 351 4658 362Schoeps@ipfdd.de
Herr Wulff, Lucas+49 351 4658 479+49 351 4658 362Wulff@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Al Aiti, Muhannad+49 351 4658 479+49 351 4658 362Aiti@ipfdd.de
Herr Gomez Gomez, Neffer Arvey+49 351 4658 1014+49 351 4658 362Gomez@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Khonakdar Sangdehi, Hossein Ali+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Khonakdar-ipf-fellow@ipfdd.de
Herr Quispe Dominguez, Roger+49 351 4658 1339+49 351 4658 290Quispe@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Wang, De-Yi+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Wang-ipf-fellow@ipfdd.de