People in dept. Processing

Head of department

Prof. Dr. Udo Wagenknecht
+49 351 4658 433 +49 351 4658 290

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Hofmann, Anne+49 351 4658 440+49 351 4658 290Hofmann@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Boldt, Regine+49 351 4658 639+49 351 4658 290Boldt@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Brünig, Harald+49 351 4658 301+49 351 4658 219Bruenig@ipfdd.de
Herr Kretzschmar, Bernd+49 351 4658 338+49 351 4658 290Kretzsch@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Kühnert, Ines+49 351 4658 368+49 351 4658 290Kuehnert@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Leuteritz, Andreas+49 351 4658 378+49 351 4658 290Leuteritz@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wagenknecht, Udo+49 351 4658 433+49 351 4658 290Wagenknt@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Wang, De-Yi+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 290Wang-ipf-fellow@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Fischer, Matthieu+49 351 4658 314+49 351 4658 290Fischer-matthieu@ipfdd.de
Herr Puentes Parodi, Jaime Alejandro+49 351 4658 1813+49 351 4658 290Puentes-parodi@ipfdd.de
Herr Tran, Nguyen Hoai An+49 351 4658 301+49 351 4658 290Tran@ipfdd.de
Herr Xiao, Dan+49 351 4658 572+49 351 4658 284Xiao@ipfdd.de
Herr Zhao, Pengcheng+49 351 4658 453+49 351 4658 290Zhao@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Auf der Landwehr, Maria+49 351 4658 397+49 351 4658 290Landwehr@ipfdd.de
Herr Smolka, Norbert+49 351 4658 304+49 351 4658 290Smolka@ipfdd.de
Herr Zimmermann, Martin+49 351 4658 1219+49 351 4658 290Zimmermann-martin@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Grafe, Ralf+49 351 4658 259+49 351 4658 290Grafe@ipfdd.de
Frau Hasselhorst, Ivonne+49 351 4658 643+49 351 4658 290Hasselhorst@ipfdd.de
Herr Häschel, Mathias+49 351 4658 308+49 351 4658 290Haeschel@ipfdd.de
Frau Ivanov, Anna+49 351 4658 386+49 351 4658 290Ivanov@ipfdd.de
Herr Lehmann, Christian+49 351 4658 385+49 351 4658 290Lehmann-christian@ipfdd.de
Herr Pahlitzsch, Dirk+49 351 4658 523+49 351 4658 290Pahlitzsch@ipfdd.de
Herr Pursche, Frieder+49 351 4658 457+49 351 4658 290Pursche@ipfdd.de
Herr Scholze, Andreas+49 351 4658 388+49 351 4658 290Scholze@ipfdd.de
Herr Werheid, Frank+49 351 4658 495+49 351 4658 290Werheid@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Akram, Waseem+49 351 4658 479+49 351 4658 290Akram-waseem@ipfdd.de
Herr Knorr, Roland+49 351 4658 378+49 351 4658 290Knorr-roland@ipfdd.de
Herr Richter, Jonas+49 351 4658 614+49 351 4658 290Richter-jonas@ipfdd.de
Herr Schüler, Nils+49 351 4658 779+49 351 4658 284Schueler-nils@ipfdd.de
Frau Spörer, Yvonne+49 351 4658 2226+49 351 4658 290Spoerer@ipfdd.de
Herr Streicher, Roy+49 351 4658 614+49 351 4658 290Streicher@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Al Aiti, Muhannad+49 351 46342770+49 351 4658 290Aiti@ipfdd.de
Frau Jaerger, Silvia+49 351 4658 378+49 351 4658 290Jaerger-silvia@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Khonakdar Sangdehi, Hossein Ali+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 290Khonakdar@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Mousa, Ahmad+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 290Mousa-ahmad@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Yang, Jinghui+49 351 4658 1011+49 351 4658 290Yang@ipfdd.de