Mitarbeiter der Abt. Verbundwerkstoffe

Abteilungsleiter

Dr. Uwe Gohs
+49 351 4658 239 +49 351 4658 362

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Schwarz, Gudrun+49 351 4658 360+49 351 4658 362Schwarz@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Bittrich, Lars+49 351 4658 1321+49 351 4658 362Bittrich-lars@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Brodowsky, Hanna+49 351 4658 641+49 351 4658 362Brodowsky@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Förster, Theresa+49 351 4658 307+49 351 4658 362Foerster-theresa@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Gao, Shang-Lin+49 351 4658 287+49 351 4658 362Gao@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Gohs, Uwe+49 351 4658 239+49 351 4658 362Gohs@ipfdd.de
Frau Hiller, Janett+49 351 4658 452+49 351 4658 362Hiller@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Hinüber, Claudia+49 351 46342769+49 351 4658 362Hinueber@ipfdd.de
Herr Konze, Simon+49 351 4658 666+49 351 4658 362Konze@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Liu, Jianwen+49 351 4658 354+49 351 4658 362Liu@ipfdd.de
Herr Miersch, Frank+49 351 4658 572+49 351 4658 362Miersch@ipfdd.de
Frau Prof. Dr. Mäder, Edith+49 351 4658 305+49 351 4658 362Emaeder@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Müller, Michael Thomas+49 351 4658 323+49 351 4658 362Mueller-michael@ipfdd.de
Herr Peitzsch, Lutz+49 351 4658 459+49 351 4658 362Peitzsch@ipfdd.de
Frau Plonka, Rosemarie+49 351 4658 373+49 351 4658 362Plonka@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Qi, Haisong+49 351 4658 2190+49 351 4658 362Qi@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Scheffler, Christina+49 351 4658 373+49 351 4658 362Scheffler@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Schubert, Katrin+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 290Schubert@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Spickenheuer, Axel+49 351 4658 374+49 351 4658 362Spickenheuer@ipfdd.de
Herr Tosch, Matteo+49 351 4658 423+49 351 4658 362Tosch@ipfdd.de
Herr Wölfel, Enrico+49 351 4658 409+49 351 4658 362Woelfel@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Al Rahhal, Samer+49 351 4658 479+49 351 4658 362Rahhal@ipfdd.de
Frau Breier, Annette+49 351 4658 425+49 351 4658 362Breier@ipfdd.de
Herr Deng, Yinhu+49 351 4658 354+49 351 4658 362Deng@ipfdd.de
Frau Gäbler, Simone+49 351 4658666+49 351 4658 362Gaebler@ipfdd.de
Frau Hahner, Judith+49 351 4658 425+49 351 4658 362Hahner@ipfdd.de
Herr Richter, Emanuel+49 351 4658 666+49 351 4658 362Richter-emanuel@ipfdd.de
Herr Sommer, Guido Sebastian+49 351 4658 452+49 351 4658 362Sommer-guido@ipfdd.de
Herr Uhlig, Kai+49 351 4658 423+49 351 4658 362Uhlig@ipfdd.de
Herr Wiegand, Niclas+49 351 4658 1320+49 351 4658 362Wiegand@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Preßler, Steffi+49 351 4658 334+49 351 4658 362Pressler@ipfdd.de
Herr Zschech, Carsten+49 351 4658 233+49 351 4658 362Zschech@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Eberth, Falk+49 351 4658 335+49 351 4658 362Eberth-falk@ipfdd.de
Herr Gensch, Joachim+49 351 4658 321+49 351 4658 362Gensch@ipfdd.de
Frau Graf, Marie-Charlott+49 351 4658 354+49 351 4658 362Graf@ipfdd.de
Frau Hampel, Jacqueline+49 351 4658 233+49 351 4658 362Hampel@ipfdd.de
Frau Krause, Sabine+49 351 4658 482+49 351 4658 362Krause-sabine@ipfdd.de
Herr Krüger, Matthias+49 351 4658 409+49 351 4658 284Krueger-matthias@ipfdd.de
Frau Nelke, Judith+49 351 4658 666+49 351 4658 362Nelke@ipfdd.de
Frau Rothe, Alma+49 351 4658 334+49 351 4658 362Rothe@ipfdd.de
Frau Schneider, Nicole+49 351 4658 2222+49 351 4658 362Schneider-nicole@ipfdd.de
Frau Schulze, Birgit+49 351 4658 315+49 351 4658 362Schulze-birgit@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Große, Jacob+49 351 4658 45849 351 4658 362
Herr Hindal, Jan+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 362Hindal-jan@ipfdd.de
Herr Lätsch, Friedemann+49 351 4658 320+49 351 4658 362
Herr Marc, Augustin+49 351 4658 450+49 351 4658 362Marc@ipfdd.de
Herr Nguyen Quoc, Huy+49 351 4658 458+49 351 4658 362Nguyen-quoc@ipfdd.de
Herr Passauer, Martin+49 351 4658 458+49 351 4658 362Passauer-martin@ipfdd.de
Frau Poitzsch, Claudia+49 351 4658 458+49 351 4658 362Poitzsch-claudia@ipfdd.de
Herr Rudzik, Tim+49 351 4658 572+49 351 4658 362Rudzik-tim@ipfdd.de
Herr Wolz, Daniel Sebastian+49 351 4658 458+49 351 4658 362Wolz@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Prof. Zheng, Qingbin+49 351 4658 486+49 351 4658 281Zheng-qingbin@ipfdd.de