Menue

People in dept. Composite Materials

Head of department

Dr. Uwe Gohs
+49 351 4658 239 +49 351 4658 362

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Schwarz, Gudrun+49 351 4658 360+49 351 4658 362Schwarz@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Bittrich, Lars+49 351 4658 1321+49 351 4658 362Bittrich-lars@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Breier, Annette+49 351 4658 425+49 351 4658 362Breier@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Brodowsky, Hanna+49 351 4658 641+49 351 4658 362Brodowsky@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Elschner, Cindy+49 351 4658 432+49 351 4658 362Elschner@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Förster, Theresa+49 351 4658 307+49 351 4658 362Foerster-theresa@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Gao, Shang-Lin+49 351 4658 287+49 351 4658 362Gao@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Gohs, Uwe+49 351 4658 239+49 351 4658 362Gohs@ipfdd.de
Frau Hiller, Janett+49 351 4658 452+49 351 4658 362Hiller@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Hinüber, Claudia+49 351 46342769+49 351 4658 362Hinueber@ipfdd.de
Frau Prof. Dr. Mäder, Edith+49 351 4658 305+49 351 4658 362Emaeder@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Müller, Michael Thomas+49 351 4658 323+49 351 4658 362Mueller-michael@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Qi, Haisong+49 351 4658 2190+49 351 4658 362Qi@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Scheffler, Christina+49 351 4658 373+49 351 4658 362Scheffler@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Spickenheuer, Axel+49 351 4658 374+49 351 4658 362Spickenheuer@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Al Rahhal, Samer+49 351 4658 479+49 351 4658 362Rahhal@ipfdd.de
Herr Deng, Yinhu+49 351 4658 354+49 351 4658 362Deng@ipfdd.de
Frau Hahn, Judith+49 351 4658 425+49 351 4658 362Hahn-judith@ipfdd.de
Herr Konze, Simon+49 351 4658 666+49 351 4658 362Konze@ipfdd.de
Herr Richter, Emanuel+49 351 4658 666+49 351 4658 362Richter-emanuel@ipfdd.de
Herr Sommer, Guido Sebastian+49 351 4658 452+49 351 4658 362Sommer-guido@ipfdd.de
Herr Tosch, Matteo+49 351 4658 423+49 351 4658 362Tosch@ipfdd.de
Herr Uhlig, Kai+49 351 4658 423+49 351 4658 362Uhlig@ipfdd.de
Herr Wölfel, Enrico+49 351 4658 409+49 351 4658 362Woelfel@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Preßler, Steffi+49 351 4658 334+49 351 4658 362Pressler@ipfdd.de
Herr Zschech, Carsten+49 351 4658 233+49 351 4658 362Zschech@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Eberth, Falk+49 351 4658 335+49 351 4658 362Eberth-falk@ipfdd.de
Herr Gensch, Joachim+49 351 4658 321+49 351 4658 362Gensch@ipfdd.de
Frau Hampel, Jacqueline+49 351 4658 233+49 351 4658 362Hampel@ipfdd.de
Frau Krause, Sabine+49 351 4658 482+49 351 4658 362Krause-sabine@ipfdd.de
Herr Krüger, Matthias+49 351 4658 409+49 351 4658 284Krueger-matthias@ipfdd.de
Frau Nelke, Judith+49 351 4658 666+49 351 4658 362Nelke@ipfdd.de
Frau Rothe, Alma+49 351 4658 334+49 351 4658 362Rothe@ipfdd.de
Frau Schneider, Nicole+49 351 4658 2222+49 351 4658 362Schneider-nicole@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Frey, Benedikt+49 351 4658 425+49 351 4658 362Frey@ipfdd.de
Herr Heise, Jan-Lukas+49 351 4658 458+49 351 4658 362Heise@ipfdd.de
Herr Kleinwort, Julian+49 351 4658 1320+49 351 4658 362Kleinwort@ipfdd.de
Frau Kratsch, Leonore+49 351 4658 458+49 351 4658 362Kratsch@ipfdd.de
Herr Kühn, David+49 351 4658 485+49 351 4658 362Kuehn@ipfdd.de
Frau Preiß, Gina+49 351 4658 233+49 351 4658 362Preiss@ipfdd.de
Herr Ringeis, Marius+49 351 4658 1320+49 351 4658 362Ringeis@ipfdd.de
Herr Skambraks, Paul+49 351 4658 458+49 351 4658 362Skambraks-paul@ipfdd.de
Herr Stefano, Nikolas+49 351 4658 1320+49 351 4658 362Stefano@ipfdd.de
Herr Streicher, Roy+49 351 4658 639+49 351 4658 290
Wang, Ji+49 351 4658 354+49 351 4658 362Wang@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Banerjee, Shib Shankar+49 351 4658 538+49 351 4658 362Banerjee-shibshankar@ipfdd.de
Frau Gäbler, Simone+49 351 4658666+49 351 4658 362Gaebler@ipfdd.de
Herr Prasad Khatiwada, Shankar+49 351 4658 287+49 351 4658 362Prasad-khatiwada@ipfdd.de