Mitarbeiter der Abt. Reaktive Verarbeitung

Abteilungsleiter

Dr. Dieter Lehmann
+49 351 4658 392 +49 351 4658 290

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Hofmann, Anne+49 351 4658 440+49 351 4658 290Hofmann@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Bräuer, Matthias+49 351 4658 399+49 351 4658 290Braeuer@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Gedan-Smolka, Michaela+49 351 4658 448+49 351 4658 290Mgedan@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Hoffmann, Thorsten+49 351 4658 396+49 351 4658 290Hoffmann-thorsten@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Lehmann, Dieter+49 351 4658 392+49 351 4658 290Lehmann@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Meier-Haack, Jochen+49 351 4658 519+49 351 4658 290Mhaack@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Nagel, Jürgen+49 351 4658 399+49 351 4658 290Nagel@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Taeger, Frank+49 351 4658 396+49 351 4658 290Taeger-frank@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Taeger, Antje+49 351 4658 526+49 351 4658 290Taeger@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Zimmerer, Cordelia+49 351 4658 782+49 351 4658 290Zimmerer@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Langner, Christian+49 351 4658 516+49 351 4658 290Langner@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Marschner, Anne+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 290Marschner@ipfdd.de
Frau Schlenstedt, Kornelia+49 351 4658 516+49 351 4658 290Schlenstedt@ipfdd.de
Herr Schmidt, Thomas+49 351 4658 1012+49 351 4658 290Schmidt-thomas@ipfdd.de
Herr Tuschla, Marcel+49 351 4658 227+49 351 4658 290Tuschla@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Butwilowski, Wladimir+49 351 4658 516+49 351 4658 290Butwilowski@ipfdd.de
Frau Garbe, Anne+49 351 4658 671+49 351 4658 290Garbe@ipfdd.de
Frau Koch, Rita+49 351 4658 456+49 351 4658 290Kochr@ipfdd.de
Frau Kutschera, Carola+49 351 4658 456+49 351 4658 290Kutschera@ipfdd.de
Herr Schindler, Uwe+49 351 4658 643+49 351 4658 290Schindler@ipfdd.de
Frau Schneider, Antje+49 351 4658 381+49 351 4658 290Schneider-antje@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Birkigt, Lisa+49 351 4658 782+49 351 4658 290Birkigt@ipfdd.de
Herr Bosse, Marcel+49 351 4658 434+49 351 4658 290Bosse-marcel@ipfdd.de
Herr Böhm, Wendelin+49 351 4658 383+49 351 4658 290Boehm-wendelin@ipfdd.de
Frau Fulik, Natalia+49 351 4658 381+49 351 4658 290Fulik@ipfdd.de
Herr Kranz, Phillip+49 351 4658 396+49 351 4658 290Kranz@ipfdd.de
Herr Kühne, Tino+49 351 4658 671+49 351 4658 290Kuehne@ipfdd.de
Herr Pietsch, Benjamin+49 351 4658 1012+49 351 4658 290Pietsch@ipfdd.de
Herr Schob, Christopher+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 284Schob-christopher@ipfdd.de
Frau Sommer, Freya+49 351 4658 396+49 351 4658 290Sommer-freya@ipfdd.de
Herr Zimmermann, Philipp+49 351 4658 1011+49 351 4658 290Zimmermann-philipp@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Engelhardt, Thomas+49 351 4658 1213+49 351 4658 290Engelhardt@ipfdd.de
Herr Kumar, Rajesh+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 290Kumar@ipfdd.de
Herr Marks, Hagen+49 351 4658 1213+49 351 4658 290Marks@ipfdd.de
Herr Rosenbaum, Frederico+49 351 4658 1213+49 351 4658 290Rosenbaum@ipfdd.de
Herr Vellani, Luca+49 351 4658 519+49 351 4658 290Vellani-luca@ipfdd.de