Menue

People in dept. Reactive Processing

Head of department

Dr. Dieter Lehmann
+49 351 4658 392 +49 351 4658 290

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Hofmann, Anne+49 351 4658 440+49 351 4658 290Hofmann@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Bräuer, Matthias+49 351 4658 399+49 351 4658 290Braeuer@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Gedan-Smolka, Michaela+49 351 4658 448+49 351 4658 290Mgedan@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Lehmann, Dieter+49 351 4658 392+49 351 4658 290Lehmann@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Meier-Haack, Jochen+49 351 4658 519+49 351 4658 290Mhaack@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Nagel, Jürgen+49 351 4658 399+49 351 4658 290Nagel@ipfdd.de
Frau Rashid, Mubsharah+49 351 4658 519+49 351 4658 290Rashid@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Schubert, Katrin+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 290Schubert@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Taeger, Frank+49 351 4658 396+49 351 4658 290Taeger-frank@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Taeger, Antje+49 351 4658 526+49 351 4658 290Taeger@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Zimmerer, Cordelia+49 351 4658 782+49 351 4658 290Zimmerer@ipfdd.de
Herr Zimmermann, Philipp+49 351 4658 399+49 351 4658 290Zimmermann-philipp@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Alves da Silva, Claudia Sofia+49 351 4658 456+49 351 4658 290Da-silva@ipfdd.de
Frau Ziegler, Lisa+49 351 4658 396+49 351 4658 290Ziegler@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Marschner, Anne+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 290Marschner@ipfdd.de
Frau Schlenstedt, Kornelia+49 351 4658 516+49 351 4658 290Schlenstedt@ipfdd.de
Herr Schmidt, Thomas+49 351 4658 434+49 351 4658 290Schmidt-thomas@ipfdd.de
Herr Tuschla, Marcel+49 351 4658 227+49 351 4658 290Tuschla@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Butwilowski, Wladimir+49 351 4658 516+49 351 4658 290Butwilowski@ipfdd.de
Frau Garbe, Anne+49 351 4658 671+49 351 4658 290Garbe@ipfdd.de
Frau Kutschera, Carola+49 351 4658 456+49 351 4658 290Kutschera@ipfdd.de
Herr Schindler, Uwe+49 351 4658 643+49 351 4658 290Schindler@ipfdd.de
Frau Schneider, Antje+49 351 4658 381+49 351 4658 290Schneider-antje@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Alexander, Jan+49 351 4658 643+49 351 4658 290Alexander@ipfdd.de
Herr Bosse, Marcel+49 351 4658 434+49 351 4658 290Bosse-marcel@ipfdd.de
Frau Ulischberger, Lisa+49 351 4658 671+49 351 4658 290Ulischberger-lisa@ipfdd.de