Mitarbeiter der Abt. Mechanik und Struktur

Abteilungsleiter

Dr. Konrad Schneider
+49 351 4658 296 +49 351 4658 362

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Schwarz, Gudrun+49 351 4658 360+49 351 4658 362Schwarz@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Euchler, Eric+49 (0)37153139217+49 351 4658 362Euchler-eric@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Lauke, Bernd+49 351 4658 293+49 351 4658 362Laukeb@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Schneider, Konrad+49 351 4658 296+49 351 4658 362Schneider@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Vogel, Roland+49 351 4658 302+49 351 4658 362Vogel@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Chang, Baobao+49 351 4658 528+49 351 4658 362Chang@ipfdd.de
Frau Dedova, Sofya+49 351 4658 450+49 351 4658 362Dedova@ipfdd.de
Frau Schulze, Annegret+49 (0)371+49 (0)371/531-833327Schulze-annegret@ipfdd.de
Frau Xiang, Fei+49 351 4658 336+49 351 4658 362Xiang@ipfdd.de
Herr di Vito, Donato+49 351 4658 344+49 351 4658 362Di-vito@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Eichhorn, Kristina+49 351 4658 451+49 351 4658 362Eichhorn-kristina@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Krause, Dietmar+49 351 4658 295+49 351 4658 362Kraused@ipfdd.de
Herr Scheibe, Karsten+49 351 4658 345+49 351 4658 362Scheibek@ipfdd.de
Herr Scheibner, Holger+49 351 4658 345+49 351 4658 362Scheibner@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Wellmann, Matthias+49 351 4658 344+49 351 4658 362Wellmann-matthias@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail