Mitarbeiter

Abteilungsleiter

Dr. Dietmar Appelhans
+49 (0)351 4658 353 +49 (0)351 4658 565

Sekretariat

Carmen Krause
+49 (0)351 4658 590 +49 (0)351 4658 565

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Appelhans, Dietmar+49 351 4658 353+49 351 4658 565Applhans@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Oertel, Ulrich+49 351 4658 494+49 351 4658 565Oertel@ipfdd.de
Herr Stoychev, Georgi+49 351 4658 652+49 351 4658 565Stoychev@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Zschoche, Stefan+49 351 4658 309+49 351 4658 565Zschoche@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Ennen, Franka+49 351 4658 473+49 351 4658 565Ennen@ipfdd.de
Herr Fingernagel, Johannes+49 351 4658 380+49 351 4658 565Fingernagel@ipfdd.de
Herr Gräfe, David+49 351 4658 264+49 351 4658 565Graefe-david@ipfdd.de
Herr Gumz, Hannes+49 351 4658 306+49 351 4658 565Gumz@ipfdd.de
Frau Iyisan, Banu+49 351 4658 351+49 351 4658 565Iyisan@ipfdd.de
Herr Kluge, Jörg+49 351 4658 473+49 351 4658 565Kluge@ipfdd.de
Herr Krause, Andreas+49 351 4658 446+49 351 4658 565Krause-andreas@ipfdd.de
Frau Liu, Xiaoling+49 351 4658 328+49 351 4658 565Liu-xiaoling@ipfdd.de
Frau Mamitzsch, Bettina+49 351 4658 380+49 351 4658 565Mamitzsch@ipfdd.de
Frau Salem, Samaa Ragab+49 351 4658 593+49 351 4658 565Salem-samaa@ipfdd.de
Herr Simon, David+49 351 4658 380+49 351 4658 565Simon-david@ipfdd.de
Frau Striegler, Christin+49 351 4658 461+49 351 4658 565Striegler@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Effenberg, Christiane+49 351 4658 555+49 351 4658 565Effenberg@ipfdd.de
Frau Lehmann, Christina+49 351 4658 617+49 351 4658 565Lehmannc@ipfdd.de
Frau Pilch, Bettina+49 351 4658 416+49 351 4658 565Pilch@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Diener, Markus+49 351 4658 789+49 351 4658 565Diener@ipfdd.de
Herr Hempel, Christian+49 351 4658 446+49 351 4658 565Hempel@ipfdd.de
Herr Heroldt, Toni+49 351 4658 380+49 351 4658 565Heroldt@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Lagos, Lesly+49 351 4658 387+49 351 4658 565Lagos-lesly@ipfdd.de
Herr Qiu, Xianping+49 351 4658 306+49 351 4658 565Qiu@ipfdd.de