Menue

People

Head of department

Dr. Dietmar Appelhans
+49 (0)351 4658 353 +49 (0)351 4658 565

Secretary

Carmen Krause
+49 (0)351 4658 590 +49 (0)351 4658 565

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Appelhans, Dietmar+49 351 4658 353+49 351 4658 565Applhans@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Oertel, Ulrich+49 351 4658 494+49 351 4658 565Oertel@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Zschoche, Stefan+49 351 4658 309+49 351 4658 565Zschoche@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Fingernagel, Johannes+49 351 4658 380+49 351 4658 565Fingernagel@ipfdd.de
Herr Gräfe, David+49 351 4658 555+49 351 4658 565Graefe-david@ipfdd.de
Herr Gumz, Hannes+49 351 4658 306+49 351 4658 565Gumz@ipfdd.de
Frau Iyisan, Banu+49 351 4658 351+49 351 4658 565Iyisan@ipfdd.de
Herr Kluge, Jörg+49 351 4658 473+49 351 4658 565Kluge@ipfdd.de
Herr Krause, Andreas+49 351 4658 446+49 351 4658 565Krause-andreas@ipfdd.de
Frau Liu, Xiaoling+49 351 4658 328+49 351 4658 565Liu-xiaoling@ipfdd.de
Frau Mamitzsch, Bettina+49 351 4658 380+49 351 4658 565Mamitzsch@ipfdd.de
Herr Simon, David+49 351 4658 380+49 351 4658 565Simon-david@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Effenberg, Christiane+49 351 4658 387+49 351 4658 565Effenberg@ipfdd.de
Frau Lehmann, Christina+49 351 4658 617+49 351 4658 565Lehmannc@ipfdd.de
Frau Pilch, Bettina+49 351 4658 416+49 351 4658 565Pilch@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Bauer, Anna Charlott+49 351 4658 328+49 351 4658 565Bauer@ipfdd.de
Herr Beyer, Ronny+49 351 4658 446+49 351 4658 565Beyer-ronny@ipfdd.de
Frau Lai, Thu Hang+49 351 4658 461+49 351 4658 565Lai@ipfdd.de
Herr Uhlig, Gregor+49 351 4658 380+49 351 4658 565Uhlig-gregor@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Zan, Xingjie+49 351 4658 553+49 351 4658 565Zan-xingjie@ipfdd.de