Menue

People

Head of department

Prof. Andreas Fery
+49 (351) 4658 225 +49 (351) 4658 281

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Kemmerzehl, Claudia+49 351 4658 300+49 351 4658 474 / 231Kemmerzehl@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Dr. Albrecht, Victoria+49 351 4658 317+49 351 4658 474Albrecht@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Bellmann, Cornelia+49 351 4658 327+49 351 4658 474Bellmann@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Drechsler, Astrid+49 351 4658 540+49 351 4658 474Drechsler@ipfdd.de
Frau Estel, Kathrin+49 351 4658 337+49 351 4658 474Estel@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Frenzel, Ralf+49 351 4658 539+49 351 4658 474Frenzelr@ipfdd.de
Herr Knapp, Andre+49 351 4658 544+49 351 4658 474Knapp@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Müller, Anett+49 351 4658 684+49 351 4658 474Mueller-anett@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Simon, Frank+49 351 4658 488+49 351 4658 474Frsimon@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Synytska, Alla+49 351 4658 475+49 351 4658 474Synytska@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Glatz, Bernhard+49 351 4658 337+49 351 4658 474Glatz@ipfdd.de
Frau Marschelke, Claudia+49 351 4658 403+49 351 4658 474Marschelke@ipfdd.de
Frau Melnyk, Inga+49 351 4658 1323+49 351 4658 474Melnyk@ipfdd.de
Herr Neubauer, Jens+49 351 4658 327+49 351 4658 474Neubauer-jens@ipfdd.de
Frau Schwarzer, Madeleine+49 351 4658 403+49 351 4658 474Schwarzer@ipfdd.de
Herr Seuss, Maximilian+49 351 4658 1212+49 351 4658 474Seuss-maximilian@ipfdd.de
Frau Sliepen, Marjolein+49 351 4658 403+49 351 4658 474Sliepen@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Holzschuh, Matthias+49 351 4658 488+49 351 4658 474Holzschuh@ipfdd.de
Herr Kobsch, Oliver+49 351 4658 540+49 351 4658 474Kobsch@ipfdd.de
Herr Lucia, Martin+49 351 4658 544+49 351 4658 474Lucia@ipfdd.de
Frau Marx, Sandra+49 351 4658 389+49 351 4658 474Marx-sandra@ipfdd.de
Herr Michel, Stefan+49 351 4658 371+49 351 4658 98371Michel@ipfdd.de
Herr Riske, Tino+49 351 4658 424+49 351 4658 474Riske@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Caspari, Anja+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Caspari@ipfdd.de
Frau Krause, Cornelia+49 351 4658 389+49 351 4658 474Krause-cornelia@ipfdd.de
Frau Priebs, Martina+49 351 4658 544+49 351 4658 474Priebs@ipfdd.de
Frau Pöschel, Kathrin+49 351 4658 539+49 351 4658 474Poeschel@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Otto, Thomas+49 351 4658 403+49 351 4658 474Otto-thomas@ipfdd.de