Mitarbeiter

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Böhme, Frank+49 351 4658 298+49 351 4658 565Boehme@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Jähnichen, Klaus+49 351 4658 551+49 351 4658 565Jaehni@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Kiriy, Nataliya+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 98299Kiriy-nataliya@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Kiriy, Anton+49 351 4658 331+49 351 4658 565Kiriy@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Pospiech, Doris+49 351 4658 497+49 351 4658 565Pospiech@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Schulze, Ulrich+49 351 4658 391+49 351 4658 565Uschulze@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Berndt, Andreas+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Berndt@ipfdd.de
Herr Beyer, Sebastian+49 351 4658 564+49 351 4658 565Beyer@ipfdd.de
Herr Erdmann, Tim+49 351 4658 246+49 351 4658 565Erdmann@ipfdd.de
Herr Heinze, Marcus+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Heinze@ipfdd.de
Frau Hetti, Mimi+49 351 4658 552+49 351 4658 565Hetti@ipfdd.de
Herr Müller, Felix+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Mueller-felix@ipfdd.de
Herr Perumallapelli, Goutham Raj+49 351 4658 593+49 351 4658 284Perumallapelli@ipfdd.de
Herr Stein, Sebastian+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Stein-sebastian@ipfdd.de
Herr Suckow, Marcus+49 351 4658 583+49 351 4658 565Suckow@ipfdd.de
Herr Wei, Qiang+49 351 4658 553+49 351 4658 565Wei-qiang@ipfdd.de
Frau Zessin, Johanna+49 351 4658 593+49 351 4658 565Zessin@ipfdd.de
Frau Öktem, Gözde+49 351 4658 552436+49 351 4658 565Oektem@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Eckstein, Kathrin+49 351 4658 564+49 351 4658 565Eckstein@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Korwitz, Andreas+49 351 4658 346+49 351 4658 565Korwitz@ipfdd.de
Frau Rödiger, Anne+49 351 4658 247+49 351 4658 565Roediger@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Chang, Nai Jen+49 351 4658 593+49 351 4658 565Chang-naijen@ipfdd.de
Frau Ditte, Kristina+49 351 4658 462+49 351 4658 565Ditte@ipfdd.de
Frau Gomoll, Selina Carmen+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 565Gomoll@ipfdd.de
Herr Händler, Marcel+49 351 4658 564+49 351 4658 565Haendler@ipfdd.de
Herr Röchow, Eike Thomas+49 351 4658 576+49 351 4658 565Roechow@ipfdd.de
Herr Shomakhov, Zaur+49 351 4658 649+49 351 4658 565Shomakhov@ipfdd.de