People

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Böhme, Frank+49 351 4658 298+49 351 4658 565Boehme@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Jähnichen, Klaus+49 351 4658 551+49 351 4658 565Jaehni@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Pospiech, Doris+49 351 4658 497+49 351 4658 565Pospiech@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Schulze, Ulrich+49 351 4658 391+49 351 4658 565Uschulze@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Banerjee, Sumela+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 565Banerjee@ipfdd.de
Herr Berndt, Andreas+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Berndt@ipfdd.de
Herr Beyer, Sebastian+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 565Beyer@ipfdd.de
Herr Chakraborty, Sourav+49 351 4658 328+49 351 4658 565Chakraborty@ipfdd.de
Herr Erdmann, Tim+49 351 4658 246+49 351 4658 565Erdmann@ipfdd.de
Herr Heinze, Marcus+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Heinze@ipfdd.de
Frau Hetti, Mimi+49 351 4658 552+49 351 4658 565Hetti@ipfdd.de
Herr Müller, Felix+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Mueller-felix@ipfdd.de
Frau Riedel, Maria+49 351 4658 461+49 351 4658 565Riedel@ipfdd.de
Herr Satpathi, Hirak+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Satpathi@ipfdd.de
Frau Starke, Sandra+49 351 4658 346+49 351 4658 565Starke@ipfdd.de
Herr Stein, Sebastian+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Stein-sebastian@ipfdd.de
Herr Suckow, Marcus+49 351 4658 583+49 351 4658 565Suckow@ipfdd.de
Herr Wei, Qiang+49 351 4658 553+49 351 4658 565Wei-qiang@ipfdd.de
Frau Zakrzewska, Sabina+49 351 4658 593+49 351 4658 565Zakrzewska@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Eckstein, Kathrin+49 351 4658 564+49 351 4658 565Eckstein@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Korwitz, Andreas+49 351 4658 346+49 351 4658 565Korwitz@ipfdd.de
Frau Rödiger, Anne+49 351 4658 551+49 351 4658 565Roediger@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Bunk, Carolin+49 351 4658 551+49 351 4658 565Bunk@ipfdd.de
Gliem, Matthias+49 351 4658 576+49 351 4658 565Gliem@ipfdd.de
Herr Grätz, Sven+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 565Graetz@ipfdd.de
Herr Händler, Marcel+49 351 4658 564+49 351 4658 565Haendler@ipfdd.de
Frau Müller, Madeleine+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 565Mueller-madeleine@ipfdd.de
Herr Scheibe, Philipp+49 (0351) 4658 562+49 (0351) 4658 565Scheibe-philipp@ipfdd.de
Herr Zheng, Xin+49 351 4658 553+49 351 4658 565Zheng-xin@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Chien, Chih-Chieh+49 351 4658 387+49 351 4658 565Chien@ipfdd.de
Roy, Manta+49 351 4658 462+49 351 4658 565Roy@ipfdd.de