Menue

People in Dept. Materials Engineering

Head of department

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Stommel
+49 351 4658 361 +49 351 4658 362

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Hofmann, Anne+49 351 4658 360+49 351 4658 362Hofmann@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Andrä, Jonathan+49 351 4658 1321+49 351 4658 362Andrae@ipfdd.de
Dr. Bernhardt, Ricardo+49 351 4658 302+49 351 4658 362Bernhardt@ipfdd.de
Dr. Bittrich, Lars+49 351 4658 1321+49 351 4658 362Bittrich-lars@ipfdd.de
Dr. Boldt, Regine+49 351 4658 639+49 351 4658 290Boldt@ipfdd.de
Breuer, Kevin+49 351 4658 425+49 351 4658 362Breuer@ipfdd.de
Bruk, Sascha+49 351 4658 1296+49 351 4658 362Sascha.Bruk@ipfdd.de
Dr. Elschner, Cindy+49 351 4658 1320+49 351 4658 362Elschner@ipfdd.de
Dr. Gedan-Smolka, Michaela+49 351 4658 448+49 351 4658 290Mgedan@ipfdd.de
Dr.-Ing. Hahn, Judith+49 351 4658 1320+49 351 4658 362Hahn-judith@ipfdd.de
Konze, Simon+49 351 4658 666+49 351 4658 362Konze@ipfdd.de
Kurkowski, Moritz+49 351 4658 507+49 351 4658 362Kurkowski@ipfdd.de
Meinig, Laura+49 351 4658 511+49 351 4658 290Meinig@ipfdd.de
Dr. Nagel, Jürgen+49 351 4658 399+49 351 4658 290Nagel@ipfdd.de
Petrausch, Julius+49 351 4658 1966+49 351 4658 362Petrausch@ipfdd.de
Reichenbächer, Rudi+49 351 4658 354+49 351 4658 290Reichenbaecher@ipfdd.de
Richter, Emanuel+49 351 4658 666+49 351 4658 362Richter-emanuel@ipfdd.de
Sambale, Anna+49 351 4658 1235+49 351 4658 362Sambale@ipfdd.de
Dr. Schneider, Konrad+49 351 4658 296+49 351 4658 362Schneider@ipfdd.de
Schraa, Lucas+49 351 4658 1034+49 351 4658 362Schraa@ipfdd.de
Dr. Schubert, Katrin+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 290Schubert@ipfdd.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Spickenheuer, Axel+49 351 4658 374+49 351 4658 362Spickenheuer@ipfdd.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stommel, Markus+49 351 4658 361+49 351 4658 362Stommel@ipfdd.de
Dr.-Ing. Uhlig, Kai+49 351 4658 423+49 351 4658 362Uhlig@ipfdd.de
Dr. Vehlow, David+49 351 4658 674+49 351 4658 231Vehlow@ipfdd.de
Welker, Cameron+49 351 4658 293+49 351 4658 362Welker@ipfdd.de
Zimmermann, Philipp+49 351 4658 399+49 351 4658 290Zimmermann-philipp@ipfdd.de
Dr. de Vargas Lisboa, Tales+49 351 4658 1423+49 351 4658 362Tales-lisboa@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Farshchi, Negin+49 351 4658 1345+49 351 4658 362Farshchi@ipfdd.de
Meena, Kamal+49 351 4658 528+49 351 4658 284Meena@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Eichhorn, Kristina+49 351 4658 1262+49 351 4658 362Eichhorn-kristina@ipfdd.de
Marschner, Anne+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 290Marschner@ipfdd.de
Schmidt, Thomas+49 351 4658 434+49 351 4658 290Schmidt-thomas@ipfdd.de
Tuschla, Marcel+49 351 4658 227+49 351 4658 290Tuschla@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Garbe, Anne+49 351 4658 381+49 351 4658 290Garbe@ipfdd.de
Krause, Sabine+49 351 4658 482+49 351 4658 362Krause-sabine@ipfdd.de
Kutschera, Carola+49 351 4658 456+49 351 4658 290Kutschera@ipfdd.de
Mokbel, Marie+49 351 4658 537+49 351 4658 362Mokbel@ipfdd.de
Scheibe, Karsten+49 351 4658 345+49 351 4658 362Scheibek@ipfdd.de
Scheibner, Holger+49 351 4658 345+49 351 4658 362Scheibner@ipfdd.de
Schmidt, Nicole+49 351 4658 2222+49 351 4658 362Schmidt-nicole@ipfdd.de
Schneider, Antje+49 351 4658 381+49 351 4658 290Schneider-antje@ipfdd.de
Stürzkober, Belana Jane+49 351 4658 383+49 351 4658 290Stuerzkober@ipfdd.de
Ukhova, Iryna+49 351 4658 383+49 351 4658 290Ukhova@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Albert, Niklas+49 351 4658 577+49 351 4658 290Albert@ipfdd.de
Bernhardt, Lilly+49 351 4658 2190+49 351 4658 284Bernhardt-lilly@ipfdd.de
Frohs, Silven+49 351 4658 1339+49 351 4658 284Frohs@ipfdd.de
Günther, Carla+49 351 4658 2190+49 351 4658 284Guenther-carla@ipfdd.de
Henn, Enno+49 351 4658 344+49 351 4658 290Henn@ipfdd.de
Kochale, Daniel+49 351 4658 643+49 351 4658 290Kochale@ipfdd.de
Lentz, Felix+49 351 4658 2190+49 351 4658 284Lentz@ipfdd.de
Möller, Lucas+49 351 4658 2190+49 351 4658 284Moeller@ipfdd.de
Nasirian, Sahar+49 351 4658 671+49 351 4658 290Nasirian@ipfdd.de
Reichert, Lisa-Marie+49 351 4658 671+49 351 4658 290Reichert@ipfdd.de
Schild, Leon+49 351 4658 2190+49 351 4658 290Schild@ipfdd.de
Schumann, Anna Lorena+49 351 4658 2190+49 351 4658 290Schumann-anna@ipfdd.de
Ulbricht, Tim Johannes+49 351 4658 434+49 351 4658 290Ulbricht@ipfdd.de
Zhou, Yuan+49 351 4658 1252+49 351 4658 533Zhou-yuan@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Baierle de Azevedo, Cristiano+49 351 4658 1423+49 351 4658 284Baierle-de-azevedo@ipfdd.de
Corbisieri, Claudio+49 351 4658 528+49 351 4658 290Corbisieri@ipfdd.de
Gonçalves Chiquita, Leonardo+49 351 4658 1423+49 351 4658 284Goncalves-chiquita@ipfdd.de
Matheus, Madrid Moreira+49 351 4658+49 351 4658 284Matheus@ipfdd.de
Nguyen, Thanh-Duong+49 351 4658 526+49 351 4658 362Nguyen@ipfdd.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wagenknecht, Udo+49 351 4658 433+49 351 4658 362Wagenknt@ipfdd.de
Wetzel, Paul+49 351 4658 344+49 351 4658 290Wetzel@ipfdd.de
Wink de Menezes, Eduardo Antonio+49 351 4658 373+49 351 4658 290Menezes@ipfdd.de