Menue

Center for Multi-Scale Characterization

Dr. Ulrich Scheler

Head of the Center for Multi-Scale Characterization
at the Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.

Hohe Strasse 6
01069 Dresden
Phone: +49 (0)351 4658-275
Fax: +49 (0)351 4658-231
Email: scheler@ipfdd.de

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Domjan, Manuela+49 351 4658 326+49 351 4658 1326Domjan@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Dr. Formanek, Petr+49 351 4658 777+49 351 4658 1326Formanek@ipfdd.de
Janke, Andreas+49 351 4658 496+49 351 4658 1326Andy@ipfdd.de
Dr. Scheler, Ulrich+49 351 4658 275+49 351 4658 231Scheler@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Kohn, Benjamin+49 351 4658 244+49 351 4658 231Kohn@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Göbel, Michael+49 351 4658 503+49 351 4658 1326Goebel@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Khavlyuk, Pavel+49 351 4658 691+49 351 4658 362Khavlyuk@ipfdd.de
Li, Wei+49 351 4658 691+49 351 4658 284Li-wei@ipfdd.de
Liu, Kejun+49 351 4658 691+49 351 4658 1326Liu@ipfdd.de
Thoni, Lukas+49 351 4658 691+49 351 4658 362Thoni@ipfdd.de
Zhang, Peng+49 351 4658 691+49 351 4658 362Zhang-peng@ipfdd.de