Menue

People

Head of the Department: Dr. Petra Pötschke

Leibniz Institute of Polymer Research Dresden
Functional Nanocomposites and Blends
Hohe Straße 6
01069 Dresden
Germany

+49 (0)351 4658 395
+49 (0)351 4658 565
poe@ipfdd.de

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Marchlewski, Beate+49 351 4658 299+49 351 4658 98299Marchlewski-beate@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Dr. Krause, Beate+49 351 4658 736+49 351 4658 565Krause-beate@ipfdd.de
Dr. Pionteck, Jürgen+49 351 4658 393+49 351 4658 565Pionteck@ipfdd.de
Dr.-Ing. Pötschke, Petra+49 351 4658 395+49 351 4658 565Poe@ipfdd.de
Dr. Shahnooshi, Mahboobeh+49 351 4658 551+49 351 4658 284Shahnooshi@ipfdd.de
Dr. Staudinger, Ulrike+49 351 4658 646+49 351 4658 565Staudinger@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Inci, Ezgi+49 351 4658 1346+49 351 4658 284Inci@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Haase, Marie+49 351 4658 537+49 351 4658 474Haase@ipfdd.de
Heber, Manuela+49 351 4658 339+49 351 4658 565Heber@ipfdd.de
Jentzsch-Hutschenreuther, Ulrike+49 351 4658 554+49 351 4658 565Jentzsch@ipfdd.de
Rieß, Kerstin+49 351 4658 230+49 351 4658 565Riess@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Voit, Cynthia+49 351 4658 382+49 351 4658 565Voit-cynthia@ipfdd.de
Yilmaz, Ahsen-Nur+49 351 4658 278+49 351 4658 284Yilmaz@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Dhakal, Kedar Nath+49 351 4658 1347+49 351 4658 284Dhakal@ipfdd.de