Menue
Group Picture 09/2021

Sekretariat

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Krause, Nicole+49 351 4658 590+49 351 4658 565Krause-nicole@ipfdd.de
Frau Seltmann, Gina+49 351 4658 387+49 351 4658 565Seltmann-gina@ipfdd.de

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Dr. Appelhans, Dietmar+49 351 4658 353+49 351 4658 565Applhans@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Gaitzsch, Jens+49 351 4658 309+49 351 4658 565Gaitzsch@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Moreno Pinilla, Silvia+49 351 4658 555+49 351 4658 565Moreno@ipfdd.de

Promotionsstudenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Deng, Yiyi+49 351 4658 1114+49 351 4658 565Deng@ipfdd.de
Herr Jiao, Chen+49 351 4658 446+49 351 4658 284Jiao@ipfdd.de
Frau Keperscha, Bettina+49 351 4658 1329+49 351 4658 565Keperscha@ipfdd.de
Frau Koball, Andrea+49 351 4658 380+49 351 4658 565Koball@ipfdd.de
Herr Liubimtsev, Nikolai+49 351 4658 1272+49 351 4658 565Liubimtsev@ipfdd.de
Herr Wang, Dishi+49 351 4658 328+49 351 4658 565Wang-dishi@ipfdd.de
Herr Wang, Peng+49 351 4658 328+49 351 4658 565Wang@ipfdd.de
Frau Xu, Xiaoying+49 351 4658 473+49 351 4658 565Xu@ipfdd.de
Herr Zhang, Kehu+49 351 4658 306+49 351 4658 565Zhang-kehu@ipfdd.de

Technische Mitarbeiter

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Frau Effenberg, Christiane+49 351 4658 461+49 351 4658 565Effenberg@ipfdd.de
Frau Kucharczyk, Franzisca+49 351 4658 416+49 351 4658 565Kucharczyk@ipfdd.de
Herr Schurig, Andreas+49 351 4658 555+49 351 4658 474Schurig@ipfdd.de

Studenten

NameTelefonFaxeMail
Herr Henke, Fritz+49 351 4658 549+49 351 4658 565Henke@ipfdd.de
Herr Städter, Sebastian+49 351 4658 473+49 351 4658 565Staedter@ipfdd.de
Frau Zagradska, Zlata+49 351 4658 549+49 351 4658 565Zagradska@ipfdd.de