General Meeting

(State as of October 2016)

Free State of Saxony (represented by the State Minister for Science and the Fine Arts represented by MR Christoph Meier)
Prof. Dr. Gianaurelio Cuniberti
Prof. Dr. Gert Heinrich
Prof. Dr. Michael Mertig
Prof. Dr. Dr.-Ing. habil. Hans Müller-Steinhagen
Prof. Dr. Klaus Lunkwitz
Prof. Dr. Manfred Stamm
Prof. Dr. Brigitte Voit
Achim von Dungern
Prof. Dr. Carsten Werner