Menue

Polymer Interfaces

Priv.-Doz. Dr. habil. Alla Synytska

Head of the Department Polymer Interfaces
at the Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.

Hohe Strasse 6
01069 Dresden
Phone: +49 (0)351 4658-475
Fax: +49 (0)351 4658-474
Email: synytska@ipfdd.de

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Findeisen, Claudia+49 351 4658 300+49 351 4658 474Findeisen@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Dr. Albrecht, Victoria+49 351 4658 317+49 351 4658 474Albrecht@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Auernhammer, Günter+49 351 4658 486+49 351 4658 474Auernhammer@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Drechsler, Astrid+49 351 4658 327+49 351 4658 474Drechsler@ipfdd.de
Frau Estel, Kathrin+49 351 4658 337+49 351 4658 474Estel@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Frenzel, Ralf+49 351 4658 539+49 351 4658 474Frenzelr@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Müller, Anett+49 351 4658 684+49 351 4658 474Mueller-anett@ipfdd.de
Frau Sheng, Wenbo+49 351 4658 540+49 351 4658 474Sheng@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Simon, Frank+49 351 4658 488+49 351 4658 474Frsimon@ipfdd.de
Frau PD Dr. Synytska, Alla+49 351 4658 475+49 351 4658 474Synytska@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Du, Yixuan+49 351 4658 540+49 351 4658 474Du@ipfdd.de
Herr Knapp, Andre+49 351 4658 544+49 351 4658 474Knapp@ipfdd.de
Frau Koca, Pinar+49 351 4658 540+49 351 4658 474Koca@ipfdd.de
Frau Marschelke, Claudia+49 351 4658 403+49 351 4658 474Marschelke@ipfdd.de
Frau Melnyk, Inga+49 351 4658 1323+49 351 4658 474Melnyk@ipfdd.de
Herr Patel, Himanshu+49 351 4658 371+49 351 4658 474Patel@ipfdd.de
Herr Rostami, Peyman+49 351 4658 1015+49 351 4658 474Rostami@ipfdd.de
Herr Stelzner, Sebastian+49 351 4658 1459+49 351 4658 474Stelzner@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Holzschuh, Matthias+49 351 4658 1310+49 351 4658 474Holzschuh@ipfdd.de
Herr Michel, Stefan+49 351 4658 371+49 351 4658 474Michel@ipfdd.de
Herr Riske, Tino+49 351 4658 424+49 351 4658 474Riske@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Caspari, Anja+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Caspari@ipfdd.de
Frau Krause, Cornelia+49 351 4658 389+49 351 4658 474Krause-cornelia@ipfdd.de
Frau Priebs, Martina+49 351 4658 544+49 351 4658 474Priebs@ipfdd.de
Frau Pöschel, Kathrin+49 351 4658 539+49 351 4658 474Poeschel@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Kopsch, Fabian+49 351 4658 403+49 351 4658 474Kopsch@ipfdd.de
Herr Schubotz, Simon+49 351 4658 449+49 351 4658 474Schubotz@ipfdd.de
Frau Simon, Sophie+49 351 4658 541+49 351 4658 474Simon-sophie@ipfdd.de
Herr Sychev, Dmitrii+49 351 4658 1212+49 351 4658 474Sychev@ipfdd.de
Herr Witzmann, Thomas+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 1326Witzmann@ipfdd.de

Apprentice

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Arnold, Melinda+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Arnold@ipfdd.de
Frau Frenzel, Charlotte+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Frenzel@ipfdd.de
Herr Gerlach, Niklas+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Gerlach@ipfdd.de
Herr Gäbler, Lukas+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Gaebler@ipfdd.de
Frau Haase, Marie+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Haase@ipfdd.de
Frau Meisel, Luisa+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Meisel@ipfdd.de
Frau Seifert, Alissa+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Seifert@ipfdd.de
Frau Stürzkober, Belana Jane+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Stuerzkober@ipfdd.de
Frau Zimmermann, Jasmin+49 351 4658 363+49 351 4658 474Zimmermann-jasmin@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Zhao, Binyu+49 351 4658 449+49 351 4658 474Zhao-binyu@ipfdd.de