Menue

People

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Krause, Carmen+49 351 4658 590+49 351 4658 565Krause@ipfdd.de
Frau Seltmann, Gina+49 351 4658 387+49 351 4658 565Seltmann-gina@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Böhme, Frank+49 351 4658 298+49 351 4658 565Boehme@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Heinze, Marcus+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Heinze@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Jähnichen, Klaus+49 351 4658 551+49 351 4658 565Jaehni@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Kiriy, Nataliya+49 351 4658 391+49 351 4658 565Kiriy-nataliya@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Kiriy, Anton+49 351 4658 331+49 351 4658 565Kiriy@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Lissel, Franziska+49 351 4658 552+49 351 4658 565Lissel@ipfdd.de
Frau PD Dr. Pospiech, Doris+49 351 4658 497+49 351 4658 565Pospiech@ipfdd.de
Herr Schneider, Mario+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Schneider-mario@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Stein, Sebastian+49 351 4658 556+49 351 4658 565Stein-sebastian@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Aiboudi, Oumaima+49 351 4658 583+49 351 4658 565Aiboudi@ipfdd.de
Frau Bunk, Carolin+49 351 4658 583+49 351 4658 284Bunk@ipfdd.de
Herr Caldera Cruz, Enrique+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 565Caldera@ipfdd.de
Frau Ditte, Kristina+49 351 4658 462+49 351 4658 565Ditte@ipfdd.de
Frau Dong, Wenhui+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 565Dong@ipfdd.de
Herr Enders, Simon+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 565Enders@ipfdd.de
Herr Ho, Po Yuen+49 351 4658 557+49 351 4658 565Ho@ipfdd.de
Herr Horatz, Kilian+49 351 4658 462+49 351 4658 565Horatz@ipfdd.de
Herr Horn, Christoph+49 351 4658 564+49 351 4658 565Horn-christoph@ipfdd.de
Herr Lenz, Johannes+49 351 4658 461+49 351 4658 565Lenz-johannes@ipfdd.de
Herr Qiao, Zhi+49 351 4658 436+49 351 4658 565Qiao@ipfdd.de
Herr Schutzeichel, Christopher+49 351 4658 328+49 351 4658 565Schutzeichel@ipfdd.de
Frau Voigt, Pauline+49 351 4658 583+49 351 4658 284Voigt@ipfdd.de
Frau Zhang, Kenan+49 351 4658 789+49 351 4658 565Zhang@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Eckstein, Kathrin+49 351 4658 564+49 351 4658 565Eckstein@ipfdd.de
Herr Kobsch, Oliver+49 351 4658 564+49 351 4658 565Kobsch@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Korwitz, Andreas+49 351 4658 346+49 351 4658 565Korwitz@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Ditzer, Oliver+49 351 4658 462+49 351 4658 565Ditzer@ipfdd.de
Herr Hoffmann, Cedric+49 351 4658 246+49 351 4658 565Hoffmann-cedric@ipfdd.de
Frau Ihmann, Stephanie+49 351 4658 461+49 351 4658 565Ihmann@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Borrmann, Fabian+49 351 4658 593+49 351 4658 565Borrmann@ipfdd.de
Frau Mazumder, Kajari+49 351 4658 562+49 351 4658 284Mazumder@ipfdd.de
Frau Oishi, Eri+49 351 4658 387+49 351 4658 284Oishi@ipfdd.de
Frau Panfilova, Julia+49 351 4658 387+49 351 4658 284Panfilova@ipfdd.de