Menue

People

Head of department

Dr. Dietmar Appelhans
+49 (0)351 4658 353 +49 (0)351 4658 565

Secretary

Carmen Krause
+49 (0)351 4658 590 +49 (0)351 4658 565

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Krause, Carmen+49 351 4658 590+49 351 4658 565Krause@ipfdd.de
Frau Seltmann, Gina+49 351 4658 387+49 351 4658 565Seltmann-gina@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Appelhans, Dietmar+49 351 4658 353+49 351 4658 565Applhans@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Gaitzsch, Jens+49 351 4658 309+49 351 4658 565Gaitzsch@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Moreno Pinilla, Silvia+49 351 4658 555+49 351 4658 565Moreno@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Che, Yunjiao+49 351 4658 789+49 351 4658 565Che@ipfdd.de
Frau Daeg, Jennifer+49 351 4658 328+49 351 4658 565Daeg@ipfdd.de
Frau Gerges, Marina+49 351 4658 461+49 351 4658 565Gerges@ipfdd.de
Herr Jiao, Chen+49 351 4658 446+49 351 4658 284Jiao@ipfdd.de
Frau Keperscha, Bettina+49 351 4658 1329+49 351 4658 565Keperscha@ipfdd.de
Frau Koball, Andrea+49 351 4658 380+49 351 4658 565Koball@ipfdd.de
Herr Liubimtsev, Nikolai+49 351 4658 1272+49 351 4658 565Liubimtsev@ipfdd.de
Herr Wang, Dishi+49 351 4658 328+49 351 4658 565Wang-dishi@ipfdd.de
Herr Wang, Peng+49 351 4658 328+49 351 4658 565Wang@ipfdd.de
Herr Wang, Xueyi+49 351 4658 473+49 351 4658 565Wang-xueyi@ipfdd.de
Frau Xu, Xiaoying+49 351 4658 473+49 351 4658 565Xu@ipfdd.de
Herr Zhang, Kehu+49 351 4658 1657+49 351 4658 565Zhang-kehu@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Effenberg, Christiane+49 351 4658 617+49 351 4658 565Effenberg@ipfdd.de
Frau Pilch, Bettina+49 351 4658 416+49 351 4658 565Pilch@ipfdd.de
Herr Schurig, Andreas+49 351 4658 555+49 351 4658 474Schurig@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Heinrich, Julian+49 351 4658 1329+49 351 4658 284Heinrich@ipfdd.de
Herr Mehner, Fabian+49 351 4658 1114+49 351 4658 284Mehner@ipfdd.de