Menue

INSTITUTE OF BIOFUNCTIONAL POLYMER MATERIALS

Jana Renc

Jana Renc

0351-4658 531

0351-4658 533

renc@ipfdd.de

Sarah Deke

Sarah Deke

0351-4658 578

0351-4658 533

deke@ipfdd.de

RESEARCHERS

Passant Atallah

Passant Atallah

0351-4658 628

0351-4658 533

atallah@ipfdd.de

Teuku Fawzul Akbar

Teuku Fawzul Akbar

0351-4658 1252

0351-4658 533

akbar@ipfdd.de

Alessia Besford

Alessia Besford

0351-4658 274

0351-4658 533

besford-alessia@ipfdd.de

Beatrise Berzina

Beatrise Berzina

0351-4658 274

0351-4658 533

berzina@ipfdd.de

Nicholas Dennison

Nicholas Dennison

0351-4658 615

0351-4658 533

dennison@ipfdd.de

Jens Friedrichs

Jens Friedrichs

0351-4658 595

0351-4658 533

friedrichs@ipfdd.de

Ruchika Gahane

Ruchika Gahane

0351-4658 633

0351-4658 533

gahane@ipfdd.de

Krishna Gupta

Krishna Gupta

0351-4658 658

0351-4658 533

gupta-krishna@ipfdd.de

Thomas Heida

Thomas Heida

0351-4658 1222

0351-4658 533

heida@ipfdd.de

Tina Helmecke

Tina Helmecke

0351-4658 606

0351-4658 533

helmecke@ipfdd.de

Suyan Ku Hsiao

Suyan Ku Hsiao

0351-4658 658

0351-4658 533

hsiao@ipfdd.de

Verena Kast

Verena Kast

0351-4658 607

0351-4658 533

kast@ipfdd.de

Sebastian Kühn

Sebastian Kühn

0351-4658 633

0351-4658 533

kuehn-sebastian@ipfdd.de

Yanuar Dwi Putra Limasale

Yanuar Dwi Putra Limasale

0351-4658 606

0351-4658 533

limasale@ipfdd.de

Benjamin Edward Newland

Benjamin Edward Newland

-

-

newland@ipfdd.de

André Ruland

André Ruland

0351-4658 274

0351-4658 533

ruland@ipfdd.de

Victoria Sarangova

Victoria Sarangova

0351-4658 584

0351-4658 533

sarangova@ipfdd.de

Lucas Schirmer

Lucas Schirmer

0351-4658 644

0351-4658 533

schirmer@ipfdd.de

Prannoy Seth

Prannoy Seth

0351-4658 520

0351-4658-533

seth@ipfdd.de

Ashwin Shah

Ashwin Shah

0351-4658 607

0351-4658 533

shah@ipfdd.de

Anna Charlott Siedel

Anna Charlott Siedel

0351-4658 634

0351-4658 533

siedel@ipfdd.de

Jana Sievers

Jana Sievers

0351-4658 633

0351-4658 533

sievers@ipfdd.de

Melissa Sikosana

Melissa Sikosana

0351-4658 628

0351-4658 533

sikosana@ipfdd.de

Sina Soucek

Sina Soucek

0351-4658 607

0351-4658 533

soucek@ipfdd.de

Aukha Stoppa

Aukha Stoppa

0351-4658 1222

0351-4658 533

stoppa@ipfdd.de

Christoph Tondera

Christoph Tondera

0351-4658 606

0351-4658 533

tondera@ipfdd.de

Nicole Träber

Nicole Träber

0351-4658 607

0351-4658 533

traeber@ipfdd.de

Juliane Valtin

Juliane Valtin

0351-4658 274

0351-4658 533

valtin@ipfdd.de

Ralf Zimmermann

Ralf Zimmermann

0351-4658 258

0351-4658 533

zimmermn@ipfdd.de

TECHNICAL STAFF

Isabell Jeglinski

Isabell Jeglinski

0351-4658 613

0351-4658 533

jeglinski@ipfdd.de

Juliane Drichel

Juliane Drichel

0351-4658 414

0351-4658 533

drichel@ipfdd.de

Lisa Ferdinand

Lisa Ferdinand

0351-4658 313

0351-4658 533

ferdinand@ipfdd.de

Ayham Frra

Ayham Frra

0351-4658 606

0351-4658 533

frra@ipfdd.de

Milauscha Grimmer

Milauscha Grimmer

0351-4658 608

0351-4658 533

grimmer@ipfdd.de

Stefanie Hänsel

Stefanie Hänsel

0351-4658 313

0351-4658 533

haensel@ipfdd.de

Alison Le

Alison Le

0351-4658 613

0351-4658 533

le@ipfdd.de

Dagmar Pette

Dagmar Pette

0351-4658 414

0351-4658 533

pette@ipfdd.de

Sofiya Rachkevych

Sofiya Rachkevych

0351-4658 575

0351-4658 533

rachkevych@ipfdd.de

Pedro Rangel de Faria

Pedro Rangel de Faria

0351-4658 1252

0351-4658 533

rangel@ipfdd.de

Nelly Rein

Nelly Rein

0351-4658 609

0351-4658 533

rein@ipfdd.de

Kevin Richter

Kevin Richter

0351-4658 613

0351-4658 533

richter-kevin@ipfdd.de

STUDENTS

Name
Phone
Mail
Azra Atabay
0351-4658 1252
atabay@ipfdd.de
Michaela Bauer
0351-4658 1252
bauer-michaela@ipfdd.de
Lena Behrens
0351-4658 578
behrens@ipfdd.de
Luise Hampel
0351-4658 1252
hampel-luise@ipfdd.de
Tina Marie Hauser
0351-4658 1252
hauser@ipfdd.de
Josefine Himmelsbach
0351-4658 1252
himmelsbach@ipfdd.de
Ankita Jha
0351-4658 1252
jha@ipfdd.de
Solveig Klier
0351-4658 1252
klier-solveig@ipfdd.de
Hanna Krug
0351-4658 1252
krug@ipfdd.de
Marta Mestroni
0351-4658 1252
mestroni@ipfdd.de
Yu-Hsuan Peng
0351-4658 1252
peng@ipfdd.de
Lorenzo Pilch
0351-4658 1252
pilch-lorenzo@ipfdd.de
Tina Ramberg
0351-4658 1252
ramberg@ipfdd.de
Maria Alejandra Ramirez Martinez
0351-4658 1252
ramirez@ipfdd.de
Carlos Rodriguez
0351-4658 1252
rodriguez@ipfdd.de
Marten Samulowitz
0351-4658 1252
samulowitz@ipfdd.de
Peer Sievers
0351-4658 1252
sievers-peer@ipfdd.de
Linda Sturm
0351-4658 1252
sturm@ipfdd.de
Jasmina Schröter
0351-4658 1252
schroeter@ipfdd.de

GUESTS

Name
Phone
Mail
Zeynep Atasavum
0351-4658 1252
atasavum@ipfdd.de
Maximilian Fusenig
0351-4658 1252
fusenig@ipfdd.de
Carolin Heller
0351-4658 1252
heller@ipfdd.de

ALUMNI

Name
Current affiliation
Kristin Alberti
Saxon State Ministry for Higher Education, Research and the Arts
Suzanne Balko
Goodyear S.A., Luxembourg
Ulrich Bonda
PWC Business Consulting, Düsseldorf
Laura J. Bray
(Lecturer) Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, Australia
Karolina Chwalek
Harvard Medical School, Harvard University, Cambridge Ma, USA
Ana Cordeiro
Stockholm University, Sweden
Dimitri Eigel
Novaled GmbH, Dresden
Marion Fischer
Palucca Hochschule für Tanz Dresden
Katja Franke
Leipzig University, Institute of Biochemistry
Ringo Grombe
Kulturwerkstätten JohannesHof, Leipzig
David Gvaramia
University Clinic, Mannheim
Rene Hensel
Leibniz Institute for New Materials, Saarbrücken
Martin Kaufmann
SDC Materials, Schwarzheide
Theresia Klose
Schill + Seilacher Chemie GmbH, Pirna
Ina Kurth
OncoRay - National Center for Radiation Research in Oncology, Dresden University of Technology
Babette Lanfer
BSN medical GmbH, Hamburg
Kandice Levental
University of Texas Health Science Center, Houston TX, USA
Monique Marx
Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU)
Eike Müller
EMPA, St. Gallen
Yvonne Müller
Institut für Luft- und Kältetechnik Dresden
Benjamin Newland
(Lecturer) Cardiff University, UK
Toshihisa Osaki
(Assistant Professor) University of Tokyo, Institute of Industrial Science, Japan
Joachim Oswald
Paul-Ehrlich-Institut Bundesamt für Sera und Impfstoffe, Langen
Tilo Pompe
(Professor and Dean) Leipzig University, Institute of Biochemistry
Cordula Rauwolf
Berufsschulzentrum Radebeul
Senta Reichelt
Leibniz-Institut für Oberflächenmodifizierung e. V., Leipzig
Marina Reinsch
Universitätsklinikum Hamburg Eppendorf
Katrin Salchert
(Rector) Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Technik, Dresden
Felix Schrön
Boston Consulting Group
Rüdiger Schweiss
SGL Technologies GmbH, Meitingen
Philipp Seib
(Senior Lecturer) Strathclyde Institute of Pharmacy and Biomedical Sciences, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, Scotland
Lidia Sobkow
NYS Center for Biotechnology at Stony Brook University, New York, USA
Dimitar Stamov
DFG-Center for Functional Nanostructures, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Uwe Streller
Qimonda Dresden GmbH & Co. OHG
Mariana Tasso
ESPCI-CNRS-UPMC, Paris, France
Juliane Teichmann
Bayer Pharma AG, Wuppertal
Heather Weber
AstraZeneca and Emulate Inc., Cambridge MA, USA