Menue

People in dept. Processing

Head of department (act.)

Dr.-Ing. Ines Kuehnert
+49 351 4658 368 +49 351 4658 290

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Hofmann, Anne+49 351 4658 440+49 351 4658 98440Hofmann@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Dr. Boldt, Regine+49 351 4658 639+49 351 4658 290Boldt@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Brünig, Harald+49 351 4658 301+49 351 4658 284Bruenig@ipfdd.de
Herr Fischer, Matthieu+49 351 4658 314+49 351 4658 290Fischer-matthieu@ipfdd.de
Frau Hiller, Janett+49 351 4658 452+49 351 4658 362Hiller@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr.-Ing. Kühnert, Ines+49 351 4658 368+49 351 4658 290Kuehnert@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Leuteritz, Andreas+49 351 4658 378+49 351 4658 290Leuteritz@ipfdd.de
Herr Puentes Parodi, Jaime Alejandro+49 351 4658 1813+49 351 4658 290Puentes-parodi@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr.-Ing. Scheffler, Christina+49 351 4658 373+49 351 4658 362Scheffler@ipfdd.de
Frau Spörer, Yvonne+49 351 4658 2226+49 351 4658 290Spoerer@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Fechter, Reinhard Heinrich+49 351 4658 2227+49 351 4658 290Fechter@ipfdd.de
Herr Ferreira, Ignatius Van Wyk+49 351 4658 1011+49 351 4658 290Ferreira@ipfdd.de
Herr Liang, Leijie+49 351 4658 2227+49 351 4658 290Liang@ipfdd.de
Herr Naseem, Sajid+49 351 4658 378+49 351 4658 290Naseem@ipfdd.de
Herr Wölfel, Enrico+49 351 4658 409+49 351 4658 362Woelfel@ipfdd.de
Herr Zhao, Pengcheng+49 351 4658 1339+49 351 4658 290Zhao@ipfdd.de

Graduate Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Auf der Landwehr, Maria+49 351 4658 397+49 351 4658 290Landwehr@ipfdd.de
Frau Preßler, Steffi+49 351 4658 334+49 351 4658 362Pressler@ipfdd.de
Herr Smolka, Norbert+49 351 4658 304+49 351 4658 290Smolka@ipfdd.de
Herr Zimmermann, Martin+49 351 4658 1219+49 351 4658 290Zimmermann-martin@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Eberth, Falk+49 351 4658 335+49 351 4658 362Eberth-falk@ipfdd.de
Herr Grafe, Ralf+49 351 4658 259+49 351 4658 290Grafe@ipfdd.de
Frau Hasselhorst, Ivonne+49 351 4658 643+49 351 4658 290Hasselhorst@ipfdd.de
Herr Häschel, Mathias+49 351 4658 308+49 351 4658 290Haeschel@ipfdd.de
Frau Ivanov, Anna+49 351 4658 386+49 351 4658 290Ivanov@ipfdd.de
Herr Krüger, Matthias+49 351 4658 409+49 351 4658 284Krueger-matthias@ipfdd.de
Herr Lehmann, Christian+49 351 4658 385+49 351 4658 290Lehmann-christian@ipfdd.de
Herr Mohammad, Samer+49 351 4658 479+49 351 4658 290Mohammad@ipfdd.de
Herr Pahlitzsch, Dirk+49 351 4658 523+49 351 4658 290Pahlitzsch@ipfdd.de
Herr Pursche, Frieder+49 351 4658 457+49 351 4658 290Pursche@ipfdd.de
Herr Scholze, Andreas+49 351 4658 388+49 351 4658 290Scholze@ipfdd.de
Herr Werheid, Frank+49 351 4658 495+49 351 4658 290Werheid@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Backes, Robert+49 351 4658 458+49 351 4658 362Backes@ipfdd.de
Herr Baiamonte, Luca+49 351 4658 479+49 351 4658 284Baiamonte@ipfdd.de
Frau Beyer, Julia+49 351 4658 479+49 351 4658 290Beyer-julia@ipfdd.de
Frau Blanco, Carolina+49 351 4658 1014+49 351 4658 290Blanco@ipfdd.de
Herr Funke, Sebastian+49 351 4658 338+49 351 4658 290Funke@ipfdd.de
Frau Jaworek, Helena+49 351 4658 354+49 351 4658 284Jaworek@ipfdd.de
Herr Klee, Kevin+49 351 4658 338+49 351 4658 290Klee@ipfdd.de
Herr Pöhlmann, Pascal+49 351 4658 2227+49 351 4658 290Poehlmann@ipfdd.de
Herr Reichenbächer, Rudi+49 351 4658 354+49 351 4658 362Reichenbaecher@ipfdd.de
Herr Santoro, Leandro Ariel+49 351 4658 1014+49 351 4658 290Santoro@ipfdd.de
Herr Sonnenberg, Adrian+49 351 4658 1014+49 351 4658 290Sonnenberg@ipfdd.de
Herr Wolff, Ron+49 351 4658 1014+49 351 4658 290Wolff@ipfdd.de
Herr Wulff, Lucas+49 351 4658 479+49 351 4658 290Wulff@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Al Aiti, Muhannad+49 351 4658 479+49 351 4658 290Aiti@ipfdd.de
Frau Chen, Yann-Jiun+49 351 4658 1339+49 351 4658 290Chen-yann-jiun@ipfdd.de
Frau Diring, Olga+49 351 4658 403+49 351 4658 474Diring@ipfdd.de
Frau Fredi, Giulia+49 351 4658 1341+49 351 4658 362Fredi@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Wang, De-Yi+49 351 4658 647+49 351 4658 290Wang-ipf-fellow@ipfdd.de