Menue

Nanostructured Materials

Dr. Petra Uhlmann

Head of the Department Nanostructured Materials
at the Leibniz-Institut für Polymerforschung Dresden e.V.

Hohe Strasse 6
01069 Dresden
Phone: +49 (0)351 4658-236
Fax: +49 (0)351 4658-1326
Email: uhlmannp@ipfdd.de

Secretary

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Forkel, Janett+49 351 4658 326+49 351 4658 1326Forkel@ipfdd.de

Scientific Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Formanek, Petr+49 351 4658 777+49 351 4658 281Formanek@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Graf, Carola+49 351 4658 1330+49 351 4658 1326Graf@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Horechyy, Andriy+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 281Horechyy@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Höhne, Susanne+49 371 531 35859+49 371 531 835859Hoehne@ipfdd.de
Herr Janke, Andreas+49 351 4658 496+49 351 4658 281Andy@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Jehnichen, Dieter+49 351 4658 493+49 351 4658 281Djeh@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Kaufmann, Anika+49 351 4658 271+49 351 4658 281Kaufmann@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Kuttner, Christian+49 351 4658 404+49 351 4658 281Kuttner@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. König, Tobias+49 351 4658 676+49 351 4658 281Koenig@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Münch, Alexander+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 1326Muench@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Rauch, Sebastian+49 351 4658 365+49 351 4658 281Rauch@ipfdd.de
Herr Prof. Dr. Stamm, Manfred+49 351 4658 492+49 351 4658 281Stamm@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Thiele, Julian+49 351 4658 271+49 351 4658 281Thiele@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Uhlmann, Petra+49 351 4658 236+49 351 4658 281Uhlmannp@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Urbanski, Anna+49 351 4658 652+49 351 4658 1326Urbanski@ipfdd.de

PhD Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Brasse, Yannic+49 351 4658 726+49 351 4658 1326Brasse@ipfdd.de
Herr Goßler, Fabian+49 351 4658 727+49 351 4658 1326Gossler@ipfdd.de
Frau Grätz, Olga+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Graetz@ipfdd.de
Herr Gupta, Vaibhav+49 351 4658 673+49 351 4658 1326Gupta@ipfdd.de
Herr Hauck, Nicolas+49 351 4658 788+49 351 4658 1326Hauck@ipfdd.de
Herr Heida, Thomas+49 351 4658 566+49 351 4658 1326Heida@ipfdd.de
Herr Höller, Roland+49 351 4658 1322+49 351 4658 1326Hoeller-roland@ipfdd.de
Herr Kumar, Labeesh+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 1326Kumar-labeesh@ipfdd.de
Herr Köhler, Tony+49 351 4658 294+49 351 4658 1326Koehler@ipfdd.de
Frau Li, Xiaojiao+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Li@ipfdd.de
Herr Mayer, Martin+49 351 4658 406+49 351 4658 1326Mayer-martin@ipfdd.de
Herr Männel, Max+49 351 4658 756+49 351 4658 1326Maennel@ipfdd.de
Herr Probst, Patrick+49 351 4658 406+49 351 4658 1326Probst-patrick@ipfdd.de
Frau Rosenthal, Alice+49 351 4658 365+49 351 4658 281Rosenthal@ipfdd.de
Herr Schnepf, Max+49 351 4658 1322+49 351 4658 1326Schnepf@ipfdd.de
Herr Schubert, Jonas+49 351 4658 730+49 351 4658 1326Schubert-jonas@ipfdd.de
Frau Shaj Kumar, Aruni+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 281Shaj-kumar@ipfdd.de
Frau Steiner, Anja Maria+49 351 4658 2191+49 351 4658 1326Steiner@ipfdd.de
Herr Tsuda, Takuya+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 1326Tsuda@ipfdd.de

Technical Staff

NamePhoneFaxMail
Frau Böhm, Carolin+49 351 4658 598+49 351 4658 1326Boehm-carolin@ipfdd.de
Frau Fritzsche, Tina+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 1326Fritzsche@ipfdd.de
Herr Göbel, Michael+49 351 4658 777+49 351 4658 281Goebel@ipfdd.de
Frau Hoch, Claudia+49 351 4658 365+49 351 4658 1326Hoch@ipfdd.de
Herr Kettner, Hannes+49 351 4658 732+49 351 4658 281Kettner@ipfdd.de
Frau Kühn, Melanie+49 351 4658 788+49 351 4658 1326Kuehn@ipfdd.de
Frau Reuter, Uta+49 351 4658 340+49 351 4658 281Reuter@ipfdd.de
Herr Winkler, René+49 351 4658 605+49 351 4658 281Winkler@ipfdd.de

Students

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Javed, Ahsan+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 284Javed@ipfdd.de
Frau Mosshammer, Klara+49 351 4658 675+49 351 4658 281Mosshammer@ipfdd.de
Herr Oberle-Jaeck, Jean-François+49 351 4658 757+49 351 4658 281Oberle@ipfdd.de
Herr Patsis, Panagiotis+49 351 4658 294+49 351 4658 281Patsis@ipfdd.de
Frau Radeke, Carmen+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 1326Radeke@ipfdd.de
Herr Scholtes, Lex+49 351 4658 774+49 351 4658 281Scholtes@ipfdd.de
Herr Shanmugasundaram, Saravana Prakash7571326Shanmugasundaram@ipfdd.de

Trainees

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Adam, Alexandre+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 1326Adam@ipfdd.de
Herr Best, Richard Johannes+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 1326Best@ipfdd.de
Frau Gilly, Vanessa+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 1326Gilly@ipfdd.de
Herr Schmidt, Florian+49 351 4658 652+49 351 4658 281Schmidt-florian@ipfdd.de
Frau Sojka, Anna Barbara+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 281Sojka@ipfdd.de

Guest Scientists

NamePhoneFaxMail
Herr Dr. Choudhury, Soumyadip+49 351 4658+49 351 4658 281Choudhury@ipfdd.de
Herr Dr. Contreras Caceres, Rafael+49 351 4658 244+49 351 4658 1326Contreras@ipfdd.de
Herr Koufakis, Eleftherios+49 351 4658 324+49 351 4658 281Koufakis@ipfdd.de
Herr Kumar, Mohit+49 351 4658 439+49 351 4658 1326Mohit@ipfdd.de
Herr Magnozzi, Michele+49 351 4658 652+49 351 4658 1326Magnozzi@ipfdd.de
Herr Mondal, Pritiranjan+49 351 4658 632+49 351 4658 1326Mondal-pritiranjan@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Ng, Charlene+49 351 4658 652+49 351 4658 281Ng@ipfdd.de
Frau Ruiz Muelle, Ana Belén+49 351 4658 297+49 351 4658 1326Ruizmuelle@ipfdd.de
Herr Wang, Ruosong+49 351 4658 439+49 351 4658 1326Ruosong.wang@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Ye, Chunhong+49 351 4658 294+49 351 4658 281Ye@ipfdd.de
Frau Dr. Yu, Ye+49 351 4658 561+49 351 4658 1326Ye-yu@ipfdd.de